![]() |
![]() |
Mattsgame, does it say in the bottom of the mail that you also had opted
in to recieve their mails?
lazouche got banned yesterday so I never had the chance to ask him.
I will not visit his forum to ask him. I just hope there will be no more mails![]()
Pokies Online - Trusted Online Casinos For Australians
Online Pokie Videos - Youtube Channel
Like Us On Our Australian Pokies On Facebook
mattsgame (14th December 2011), rainmaker (14th December 2011), SlotMonster (14th December 2011), Tirilej (14th December 2011)
He wanted me to remove the other thread - I refused, stating the Casinomeister policy on removing threads so he picked up the casinomeisters.com domain as hostage.
Thus he was banned from the forum.
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin
Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!
There is plenty I can do. For now, I've politely asked him to transfer the domain to my account at godaddy. But I only ask once - at the moment, the ball is in his court.
But honestly, this is small fish. The other thread is linked to his site by his forum. Our stats show we've had a total of five visitors from Casinodeal. So it's not like there is a lot of activity over there.
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin
Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!
Nifty29 (14th December 2011)
Well, it wouldn't have made much difference if he WAS still around to comment, as he would have fed us yet another bowl of bullshit. It is clear that he is into "black hat" methods when it comes to building his business, and he has clearly duped some well respected casinos into being a part of his program.
He is merely an affiliate though, and even though he is spamming his site, rather than individual casinos, it is nevertheless a breach of the "no spamming" rule seen in most affiliate programs. I expect it won't be long before his site can only offer rewards for deposits at places like Win Palace, Gold VIP Club and Palace of fat Chance.
So what is he to do with the hostage now that Bryan has refused to pay up by removing the thread? I think the usual responce is to kill it, although I expect in this case the hostage will be brainwashed into spreading propaganda against Casinomeister, and arguing that his vast experience over many months makes him the definitive authority on online casinos.
Empty Fruities Astern Capt'n
Back to port for unloading.
Full Sails - before we get raided ourselves.
Several Casino Reps were notified about this thread. I hope their Affiliate Managers are going to take an appropriate actions.
Tirilej (14th December 2011)
Thanks - I plan on contacting them myself - I was just giving these dweebs a day to come to their senses.
Seriously, this is a pathetic situation where a "company" thinks that rules for trademark protection are void because it's the Internet.You wouldn't believe some of the statements this guy has made via PM. It's a joke.
And so far we have recorded 6 hits from this massive site. Half of them are probably from the admin themselves. What a waste of time.
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin
Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!
Bookmarks