Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Who the F is this Place?

  1. #1
    AussieDave's Avatar
    AussieDave is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,753
    Thanks
    881
    Thanked 1,014 Times in 492 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 5403

    Who the F is this Place?

    Hi All,

    While in the process of tracking down some spam, I came across this url:
    (please remove x's)

    xxxhttp://www.ecashteller.com

    Totally bogus information from what I can tell, never heard of the casino's/poker rooms. Much less this processing service.

    The client xxxhttp://www.pokeravenueusa.com/

    is live, seems to be using the backdrop logo that's been taken from another casino, can't recall its name.

    Anyone know who this clip joint is?


    Cheers

    T

  2. #2
    Vortran007's Avatar
    Vortran007 is offline Casinomeister Robot - Security Administrator
    Join Date
    May 2000
    Location
    In front of the computer
    Posts
    2,884
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 43 Times in 21 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 328
    These are all on the same server. Some of these sites have very stupid names. They claim to be legally licensed in Costa Rica. Proceed with caution.

    2113palacecasino.com
    2advancedpoker.com
    Bahapoker.com
    Baharoyalecasino.com
    Bannerpoker.com
    Bettingchamps.com
    Ecashteller.com
    Four-bullets-poker.com
    Korsancasino.com
    Korsanpoker.com
    Midastouchpoker.com
    Palladiumcasino.com
    Pledgepoker.com
    Pokeravenueusa.com
    Pokerka.com
    Siglopoker.com
    Stetsoncasino.com
    Stetsonpoker.com


    Registrant:
    Exenfris.com

    Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
    Domain Name: 2ADVANCEDPOKER.COM

    Administrative Contact:
    ,
    Exenfris.com
    Marco Vitorelly CORSO DI PORTA VIGENTINA 20122 MILAN Milan, 20122
    ,
    Italy
    +1.8882231736

    Technical Contact:
    Marco, Marco
    Exenfris.com
    CORSO DI PORTA VIGENTINA 20122 MILAN Milan, NA 20122
    ,
    Italy
    +1.8882231736


    Domain servers in listed order:
    NS2.ECASHTELLER.COM
    NS1.ECASHTELLER.COM
    Klaatu Barada Nikto
    My home page

  3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Vortran007 For This Useful Post:

    maxd (4th December 2007), pepermintpatty (4th December 2007)

Similar Threads

  1. The War Against Online Gambling
    By Rollo in forum Casino Industry Discussion
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 25th October 2008, 03:26 AM
  2. £60,000 give away at Get Minted
    By KasinoKing in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2nd November 2007, 01:12 PM
  3. Replies: 21
    Last Post: 17th August 2007, 08:36 PM
  4. The King of Canada
    By jetset in forum Casinomeister's Poker Room
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 9th January 2007, 11:14 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.