Yes, and their answer was really amusing:
http://www.casinoaffiliateprograms.c...ead.php?t=6355
![]() |
![]() |
Yes, and their answer was really amusing:
http://www.casinoaffiliateprograms.c...ead.php?t=6355
dominique
Online Casino Guide
8000 pages of online gambling information
Las Vegas Forum
Viva Las Vegas!
Bingo Forum
Bingo!
When I was young, people called me a gambler. As the scale of my operations increased I became known as a speculator. Now I am called a banker. But I have been doing the same thing all the time.
- Sir Ernest Cassel Private banker to King Edward VII
Has my site has grown in popularity it has also attracted a few content stealers, this past month ive had 4 sites steal something one stole my entire website and layout. Luckily with the help of there webhosts and the affiliate programs the sites were shutdown or content removed very quickly
Sorry Bryan,
May you remove the direct link to gambling800?
(or add an x to url)
Thanks,
vd752
Done.Originally Posted by vd752
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin
Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!
Out of interest has there been any response from the casinos that gambling800 is promoting?
I know that at least one casino affliate group is aware of gambling800.com ripping off bonusrating.com's content, as I mentioned this thread to one of the aff managers there - they were trying to get hold of Gambling800 apparently and were already aware of what gambling800 had been up to.
So do we know if the casino programs being promoted by gambling800 have shutdown gambling800's aff accounts? As he is still happily promoting several casinos.
I have however noticed he has changed his logo in the meantime though.
Bookmarks