Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister

Go Back   Casinomeister's Online Casino and Poker Forum > The Amazing World of Online Casinos and Poker Rooms > Online Casinos

Notices

Online Casinos Online Casinos - Information, Experiences, questions and such. This is no place for ads or cloaked promos. Shills and spammers be warned

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 18th July 2005, 05:12 PM
Dormant account
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 5
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 15
Rep Power: 0
mheimberg is on a distinguished road
OLD PLAYTECH

Does anyone know what has happend to casino bellissimo, Merlins Casino and all the casinos that used the old playtech software?? When I try to enter the homepage I enter Golden Palace Casino?? The casinos owe me some money but I do not know where to complain to..?? I talk to Golden Palace and playtech but they could not help me..
Reply With Quote
Old 18th July 2005, 05:49 PM
Promotion and bonus whore
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 487
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 102
Rep Power: 20
Bruce Hamilton has been spending a lot of time in the forumBruce Hamilton has been spending a lot of time in the forum
I'm not familiar with the "old" playtech software you mention, but casino bellissimo and merlins casino have both gone belly up and their domains were purchased by Golden Palace and 888Casino, respectively. Maybe Bryan can give you some advise about tracking down someone from merlins and bellissimo, but otherwise any monies you left in your accounts are gone with the wind.
Reply With Quote
Old 18th July 2005, 07:43 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 304
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 34 Times in 15 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 205
Rep Power: 35
kavaman is very cool!kavaman is very cool!kavaman is very cool!
gp

They were casinos run by goldenpalace, and it was not playtech software that they used, but aquagaming software.

Merlinsmagic casino Updated the software to playtech, and still being run by the people of goldenpalace. All the other casinos goldenpalace run with aquagaming software were either upgraded to playtech or closed.

All my information may not be 100% correct, but just trying to help.

-kavaman
__________________
kavaman
Reply With Quote
Old 18th July 2005, 07:46 PM
Dormant account
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 5
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 15
Rep Power: 0
mheimberg is on a distinguished road
OK thanks for the advice. I just thought its was playtech because it was power by playtech?? Mabye I can complain to http://www.kahnawake.com/gamingcommission/?
I did not know that they were closing I have never read or got an email from them about it!! Bad service. What do You think I have to do Bryan or others??
Reply With Quote
Old 18th July 2005, 07:51 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 304
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 34 Times in 15 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 205
Rep Power: 35
kavaman is very cool!kavaman is very cool!kavaman is very cool!
bellissimo

I think that casinobellissimo is closed OR the account has been transferred to goldenpalace somehow. www.merlinsmagiccasino.com is still open and its playtech. If you still have the aqua (cytech) software of casinobellissimo in your computer you might be able to login to it.
You might try complaining about your situation to goldenpalace directly too.

-kavaman
__________________
kavaman
Reply With Quote
Old 18th July 2005, 11:20 PM
Dormant account
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 5
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 15
Rep Power: 0
mheimberg is on a distinguished road
OKey.. Thanks Kavaman

Do You know what has happend to

www.bugsyonline.com
www.casinodepot.com
www.crazyhorsecasino.com
www.pacificprincessonline.com
www.thepremiere.com
www.rvcasino.com
www.tclubcasino.com

They all go to Golden Palace so mabye the all closed? I had some money of some og those casinos..
Reply With Quote
Old 19th July 2005, 12:23 AM
Promotion and bonus whore
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 487
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 102
Rep Power: 20
Bruce Hamilton has been spending a lot of time in the forumBruce Hamilton has been spending a lot of time in the forum
Would rvcasino possibly be Royal Vegas? Perhaps tclubcasino is The Gaming Club?
Reply With Quote
Old 19th July 2005, 01:31 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 304
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 34 Times in 15 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 205
Rep Power: 35
kavaman is very cool!kavaman is very cool!kavaman is very cool!
To bruce, No and No.

And to mheimbergs question, i think they were all connected to goldenpalace. (sister sites). And yes all their websites now connect to goldenpalace.com.
If you are unable to login to those casino software where you still had money contact goldenpalace first about it.

-kavaman
__________________
kavaman
Reply With Quote
Old 19th July 2005, 02:27 AM
Meister Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: uk
Posts: 545
WTGs: 17
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 157
Thanked 125 Times in 92 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 688
Rep Power: 27
uungy is a splendid one to beholduungy is a splendid one to beholduungy is a splendid one to beholduungy is a splendid one to beholduungy is a splendid one to beholduungy is a splendid one to behold

They are definatly part of GP casino. I remember phoning them for the bonuses, and they had the same support (I know that's not definate) Also when cashing out they said i can send in ID once for all accounts. Also the emails were sent from "casino"@goldenpalace.com
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved, 1998-2009


  Casinomeister is proud to present the following quality portals
Online Slots Guide | Online Casinos | GoneGambling | Online Casino Reviews | Wizard of Odds | Games and Casino | Online Poker Rooms | BetOnCharity | Online Slots | Online Casino Reviews

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service not affiliated with any casino. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.

Inactive Reminders By Mished.co.uk