Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister

Go Back   Casinomeister's Online Casino and Poker Forum > The Amazing World of Online Casinos and Poker Rooms > Online Casinos

Notices

Online Casinos Online Casinos - Information, Experiences, questions and such. This is no place for ads or cloaked promos. Shills and spammers be warned

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 11th December 2004, 02:11 AM
Meister Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Home, sweet home
Posts: 448
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 197 Times in 16 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 995
Rep Power: 28
bewitch is a splendid one to beholdbewitch is a splendid one to beholdbewitch is a splendid one to beholdbewitch is a splendid one to beholdbewitch is a splendid one to beholdbewitch is a splendid one to beholdbewitch is a splendid one to beholdbewitch is a splendid one to behold
<Sigh> The Russian Casino Greenhill?

Okay, I just have to post this one. This is too much here. What a story.... LOL~

http://www.moneybb.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=919
__________________
bewitch
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 11th December 2004, 09:22 AM
jetset's Avatar
Meister Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 10,371
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 880
Thanked 2,946 Times in 1,362 Posts
Nominated 7 Times in 2 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 15704
Rep Power: 161
jetset has a reputation beyond reputejetset has a reputation beyond reputejetset has a reputation beyond reputejetset has a reputation beyond reputejetset has a reputation beyond reputejetset has a reputation beyond reputejetset has a reputation beyond reputejetset has a reputation beyond reputejetset has a reputation beyond reputejetset has a reputation beyond reputejetset has a reputation beyond repute
There's a Russian software guy who's full name escapes me at the moment, but he's an indefatigable *indirect* spammer for some crap Russian software he's involved with.

Last time I looked at Greenhill they were a Windows /RTG low cost frachisee, but it looks as if they've now gone even further downmarket. I recall they would not respond to questions about their licencing, processor and ownership and that had to be dug out from other sources.

The ownership is registered in Cyprus, and they trade through an outfit that is presumably also on that Mediterranean island called Binatone Trading Limited.
__________________
jetset
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:59 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved, 1998-2008
Inactive Reminders By Mished.co.uk