Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: myCScasino & myGOcasino . eu

  1. #1
    fanihi is offline Experienced Member Achievements:
    1000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Guam
    Posts
    164
    Thanks
    129
    Thanked 100 Times in 33 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation Points: 510

    myCScasino & myGOcasino . eu

    Has anyone else been getting invites to play here?
    I am assuming these sites are crazyslots and go casino?
    I thought they closed to u.s players?



  2. #2
    Seventh777's Avatar
    Seventh777 is offline Thanked by VWM Achievements:
    1 year registered25000 Experience PointsOverdriveSocial Magnet!
    Awards:
    Activity Award
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Planet Tharg, dark side, where nothing grows.
    Posts
    2,013
    Thanks
    2,023
    Thanked 2,009 Times in 1,099 Posts
    Rep Power
    72
    Reputation Points: 10270
    Iirc they were part of the English Harbour group and closed to everyone, not just US customers, also, Go Casino, started up again using Top Game software with a slightly different name but exactly the same icon as before http://www.gocasinoclub.com/.
    During sex, I stopped, she said "What you stopped for?", I said "Ssh, I saw this on porn tube, it's called buffering".



  3. #3
    fanihi is offline Experienced Member Achievements:
    1000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Guam
    Posts
    164
    Thanks
    129
    Thanked 100 Times in 33 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation Points: 510
    well these casinos' platform were like the original crazyslots and go casinos
    as well as what libertyslots is now....playtech?



  4. #4
    Seventh777's Avatar
    Seventh777 is offline Thanked by VWM Achievements:
    1 year registered25000 Experience PointsOverdriveSocial Magnet!
    Awards:
    Activity Award
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Planet Tharg, dark side, where nothing grows.
    Posts
    2,013
    Thanks
    2,023
    Thanked 2,009 Times in 1,099 Posts
    Rep Power
    72
    Reputation Points: 10270
    Quote Originally Posted by fanihi View Post
    well these casinos' platform were like the original crazyslots and go casinos
    as well as what libertyslots is now....playtech?
    Vegas Technology was the platform .
    During sex, I stopped, she said "What you stopped for?", I said "Ssh, I saw this on porn tube, it's called buffering".



  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Seventh777 For This Useful Post:

    fanihi (5th October 2012)

  6. #5
    vinylweatherman's Avatar
    vinylweatherman is offline Typus Infinitus Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience PointsOverdrivePeople Likes You
    Awards:
    Community AwardMost Popular
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    12,563
    Thanks
    622
    Thanked 8,171 Times in 4,415 Posts
    Rep Power
    317
    Reputation Points: 44183
    Licensed in Curacao, and Canadians banned, a clue to where the owners live

    It seems again a new casino can freely steal content from an old Vegas Technology site, and the copyright owners don't seem to care. Although a resurrection of two deceased Vegas Technology casinos, along with some other content nicked from the cadaver (icon), it is Top Game software, not a reincarnation of Vegas Technology.

    Now, is this Liberty Slots' owners branching out with Top Game, using what they bought as a "job lot" from the English Harbour carcass to relaunch 2 other brands in a different manner to the first, or just the usual dodgy Top Game operator who will steal someone else's content rather than go to the trouble of starting from scratch.

    Connected to Crazy Slots and 7Spin via the same toll free CS number. All 3 are top game, all 3 have same FAQ and promo, along with considerable similarities in site layout.
    Trust me, I'm a weatherman.



  7. The Following User Says Thank You to vinylweatherman For This Useful Post:

    maphesto (5th October 2012)

  8. #6
    kavaman is offline Experienced Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Posts
    472
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 84 Times in 39 Posts
    Rep Power
    51
    Reputation Points: 455
    Yes even the tournament winners are te same as in 7spins . I think this is one of those topgame operations that all seem to be connected. Richcasino being the most major of them. Lots of player complaints and problems im afraid.
    It looks like its a ripoff of gocasino, do you guys know we these two vegas technology casinos reopened? Appears they are not taking new players.
    kavaman



  9. #7
    maphesto's Avatar
    maphesto is offline Senior Member Achievements:
    VeteranTagger Tenderfoot10000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    990
    Thanks
    502
    Thanked 600 Times in 332 Posts
    Rep Power
    36
    Reputation Points: 3199
    Maybe someone already wrote this in this thread but these three former VT-casinos don't have an affiliate program. This means that they can get customers in another way. Old customers?

    I wrote about this earlier at another place:

    http://www.gamblingindustryassociati...ead.php?t=3312



Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.