Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister

Go Back   Casinomeister's Online Casino and Poker Forum > The Amazing World of Online Casinos and Poker Rooms > Online Casinos

Notices

Online Casinos Online Casinos - Information, Experiences, questions and such. This is no place for ads or cloaked promos. Shills and spammers be warned

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 25th July 2004, 11:24 PM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: New Yorl
Posts: 5
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 10
Rep Power: 0
captain is on a distinguished road
Noticable casino cheaters

I played on sportsbook.com or sportbook.com which ever one it was that had the casino. My experience with this was very bad. I deposit $25 and went to play blackjack i bet $1 and won. So i bet again $1 and played 8 straight games and lost them all to a computer who was getting blackjack 4 times, 21 and 20. So i went to play roulette and put it on black it went to 0 so i put it on black again and it went to 0 again.

So i went back to blackjack thinking it was impossible for the computer to keep winning or get blackjack, 21 or 20. I played a couple of games for $1 and still they are getting blackjack, 21 or 20. I got a 21 saying i finally won but it got blackjack. I get 19 it will get 20. Then once i lost all my money i called them up and told them my problem on how the computer keeps winning with blackjack, 21 or 20. So they keep on tranfering me until i get tranfer to some people from India. I was thinking which they have India doing there work. So i talk to the manager there and said i think there cheating so he said it's inpossible casue it was all random. So he went to check the computer and see's the computer won everything. I told him the computer keeps getting blackjack. He told me it was not true and only got blackjack 12 times. I was thinking wow thats not cheating. So i told him why didnt it get anything lower then 20 he says it did on my first game where i got 21 and it got 16 i believe.

Now i am thinking this guy is stupid and telling me that he is cheating. I asked for my money back and they told me no casue there doesnt seems nothing wrong. I told him you just saw how the computer keeps winning how can you tell me there is nothing wrong. So i argue with him for another 30 mintues which did nothing for me. He lucky i didnt complain about roulette.

So dont play at one of those casino's. Casue them cheating you is so noticable. They even claim what the computer was getting.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 26th July 2004, 05:32 AM
m249a's Avatar
Fully Registered
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Pa
Posts: 285
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 1
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 5
Rep Power: 0
m249a seems to be zero at this point
I can see (maybe) them giving you the run-a-round if you were playing for big bucks, but a $1.00 a HAND??? I mean come on people, sounds like they are proud of the software pulling a shit stunt like this. Count your blessings that it was only a $1.00 a hand and you only lost $25. Can you imagine if you were playing $25 a hand??? DAMN
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 26th July 2004, 12:52 PM
Fully Registered
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: in the heart of europe
Posts: 154
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 1
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 25
Rep Power: 20
Lukas85 is on a distinguished road
Sportsbook.com is partner of sportingbet.com (click on "European Sports on the sportsbook.com homepage to get there) . Both casino are traded on the London Stock Exchange and ones of world´s largest bookmakers. I don´t think they would cheat you out of 25 bucks...
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 26th July 2004, 10:27 PM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: New Yorl
Posts: 5
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 10
Rep Power: 0
captain is on a distinguished road
I said it might of been sportsbook.com or sportbook.com there is a different one has a extra letter. I went to both site to see which one had the casino and sportbook.com did. So it was sportbook.com and not sportsbook.com .
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 27th July 2004, 01:31 AM
Fully Registered
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: in the heart of europe
Posts: 154
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 1
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 25
Rep Power: 20
Lukas85 is on a distinguished road
lol, both sportbook.com and sportsbook.com have a casino !

I don´t know about www.sportbook.com but as I posted before: I would consider www.sportsbook.com to be pretty reliable ... (although I haven´t played there)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:35 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved, 1998-2008
Inactive Reminders By Mished.co.uk