i received an e-mail with €5 free to try the new mg casino named "casino epoca"
does anyone heard about this casino?
![]() |
![]() |
i received an e-mail with €5 free to try the new mg casino named "casino epoca"
does anyone heard about this casino?
Last edited by bsilva028; 19th January 2012 at 04:12 PM. Reason: correct text
I noticed a promo for them. I read the sign up T&C and it is 50x bonus. Is this going to be the norm for MGs? I'm out if it is.
Had to try them out. As I have been lucku lately on no deposit bonuses. Won £599 at Jackpot247.com on a £10 no deposit they only had on UK telly other night, made deposit of £10, and withdrawal sent to my visa card today. And also managed to wager trough 25$ at Grand Parker Casino got around 240$ there and max withdrawal is 125$
Anyone got thoughts / experiences with Grand Parker Casino? as I will rather deposit 25$ at 32red and play with them. Then depositing 25$ at grand parker casino, and my money sits for 5-10 days, and maybe never get them
But got this strange email, As after i signed up at Casino Epoca could not sign in, so asked for password reminder (despite i did type correct)
Got this.....very strange!!!
Sign In Information
21:06
Reply ▼
Jackpot City
Add to contacts
To xxxxxxxxxx@hotmail.co.uk
From: Jackpot City (nofromaddress@microgaming.net)
Sent: 19 January 2012 21:06:06
To: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx@hotmail.co.uk
Microsoft SmartScreen marked this message as junk and we'll delete it after ten days.
Wait, it's safe! | I'm not sure, show content
Sign In Information
Hello xxx xxx,
Click here to View or Edit your Sign In Information.
This will open a secure webpage where you can view or edit your Sign In information for Jackpot City. If this link doesn't open, please copy and paste this link into your internet browsers address bar:
https://signin2.valueactive.eu/FORGO...hotmail.co.uk/ ( i have edited this string as showing my email and other codes)
For further help, please contact the support desk.
Email http://www.casinoepoca.com"> http://www.casinoepoca.com
Austria 800-000-3369 Toll-Free
Canada +18007681946 Toll-Free
Germany 0-800-000-3369 Toll-Free
Italy 800-870-065 Toll-Free
Spain 0-900-994-520 Toll-Free
Switzerland 0-800-001-720 Toll-Free
United Kingdom 0 800 917 8547 Toll-Free
United States 1 800 890 3304 Toll-Free
What?? Jackpot City????![]()
found this as well so looks ok
Copyright, Trademark and URL
COPYRIGHT © 1998 – 2011 BY STANWORTH DEVELOPMENT LIMITED and DIGIMEDIA LIMITED ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Any and all content included on this website or incorporated by reference, is the exclusive property of Stanworth Development Ltd, Digimedia Ltd and/or its content providers and is protected by international copyright laws.
Without derogating from the above, Stanworth Development Ltd and/or Digimedia Ltd authorises you to view, copy, download to a local drive, print and distribute the content of this website, or parts thereof, provided that:
Such content is used
for purposes of playing at Casino Época and/or
for information purposes only;
You first acquire the express written consent of Stanworth Development Ltd. and/or Digimedia Ltd before incorporating any of the material from this website in any other work, publication or website of your own or belonging to another;
Any reproduction of material from this website or portion thereof must include this notice in its entirety.
Any unauthorised copying or use of the content on this website, whether in whole or in part, is an act of copyright infringement and makes the DOER liable to prosecution.
TRADEMARKS
CASINO ÉPOCA Logos and JACKPOTCITY.COM, JACKPOT CITY, JACKPOTCITY.COM ONLINE CASINO Logos including all URLs associated with CASINO ÉPOCA and JACKPOTCITY.COM ONLINE CASINO are trademarks of Stanworth Development Ltd and Digimedia Ltd. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorised copying or use of the trademarks is unlawful and will lead to prosecution.
URLS
Any abusive or unauthorised registration of URLs incorporating Casino Época or JackpotCity.com Online Casino trademarks will lead to prosecution.
Maybe a rep could come into this thread or i guess we should see one very soon
100% confirmed its BelleRockEnt.
I have contacted the REP for BelleRock....
In meantime my casino account has strangely been locked. Despite i tried reset my password and used correct again.
Will try live chat and see how that works now![]()
Livechat was quick and very nice. Sarah from there helped me. Will spare you from long chat ...
But would just say she solved it quick. And now could log in.
£5 sitting in my account as bonus. So off to try now on the new slots
This casino looks like a good go for now.
they are 100% belle rock thats for sure
i decided to create the account without check if they was part of some group or not because it was a free bonus so......
when i logged in i check and i saw exacly the same promotions screen that i see in other casinos of the group
and the same winners in the same games, but, the game "belle rock" its unable to play
i wonder to know why?
and what a strange name no? "epoca".....
hi its Portugese....Portugal.
Maybe to strengthen their market there....strange though![]()
Bookmarks