Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Any One Ever Here Of 77Chip.Com

  1. #1
    rockycatt's Avatar
    rockycatt is offline meistercatt Achievements:
    Created Album pictures10000 Experience PointsVeteranCreated Blog entryTagger Tenderfoot
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Ebonics Pimp Translator. Have a sense of humor and Laugh!
    Posts
    1,831
    Blog Entries
    3
    Thanks
    1,462
    Thanked 512 Times in 355 Posts
    Rep Power
    40
    Reputation Points: 3246

    Any One Ever Here Of 77Chip.Com

    I got a snail mail free chip but never heard of them ? have you ?

  2. #2
    LOOKAWAY's Avatar
    LOOKAWAY is offline Senior Wember Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,186
    Thanks
    553
    Thanked 477 Times in 213 Posts
    Rep Power
    36
    Reputation Points: 2535
    Never heard of this casino also. To me, name sounds sweet but dodgy. (strange)

  3. #3
    LOOKAWAY's Avatar
    LOOKAWAY is offline Senior Wember Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,186
    Thanks
    553
    Thanked 477 Times in 213 Posts
    Rep Power
    36
    Reputation Points: 2535
    I think this new casino could be related to Hippojo. Hippojo was a RTG casino that closed down.

  4. #4
    debzy is offline Full Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Salt Lake City
    Posts
    55
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 15 Times in 8 Posts
    Rep Power
    30
    Reputation Points: 93
    I believe it's tied to Real Vegas Online Casino - it's just a clever bonus campaign to get you to join the casino. If you go to the web site and hover over the download button, you'll see realvegasonline.com in the code that pops up.

  5. #5
    blerko1 is offline Quit Gambling
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Albania
    Posts
    34
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 60

    hi

    Quote Originally Posted by debzy View Post
    I believe it's tied to Real Vegas Online Casino - it's just a clever bonus campaign to get you to join the casino. If you go to the web site and hover over the download button, you'll see realvegasonline.com in the code that pops up.
    I just see that SCARY SITE.....huh

  6. #6
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    On Top of Old Smokey
    Posts
    422
    Thanks
    198
    Thanked 338 Times in 120 Posts
    Rep Power
    36
    Reputation Points: 1927
    I got one in the mail today as well. 400% match bonus is a big red flag in my book.

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.