Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister

Go Back   Casinomeister's Online Casino and Poker Forum > The Amazing World of Online Casinos and Poker Rooms > Online Casinos

Notices

Online Casinos Online Casinos - Information, Experiences, questions and such. This is no place for ads or cloaked promos. Shills and spammers be warned

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 28th April 2004, 11:35 PM
GrandMaster's Avatar
Meister Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: UK
Posts: 2,169
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 2 Times in 2 Posts
Thanks: 133
Thanked 644 Times in 378 Posts
Reputation Points: 3506
Rep Power: 47
GrandMaster has a reputation beyond reputeGrandMaster has a reputation beyond reputeGrandMaster has a reputation beyond reputeGrandMaster has a reputation beyond reputeGrandMaster has a reputation beyond reputeGrandMaster has a reputation beyond reputeGrandMaster has a reputation beyond reputeGrandMaster has a reputation beyond reputeGrandMaster has a reputation beyond reputeGrandMaster has a reputation beyond reputeGrandMaster has a reputation beyond repute
Click2pay

Does anyone know anything about Click2pay? I got 5 e-mails today from various casinos offering me bonuses (some very generous) if I deposit by Click2pay. It seems to be a new outfit based in Germany, and the casinos are reputable, so it is probably OK. If you have personal experience with Click2pay, please share it with me.
__________________
"The voice of reason"
http://mb.winneronline.com moderator
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 29th April 2004, 02:36 AM
Fully Registered
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 127
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts
Reputation Points: 47
Rep Power: 19
HateMG is on a distinguished road
I also got 2 offers from casinos with click2pay signup bonuses of 100% up to $100. But when I try to register at Click2pay it rejected my application 3 times for some unknown reasons. Somehow they know my previous address, my sister's name although misspelled it. I got tired typing the same info several times and finally I gave up.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 30th April 2004, 09:36 PM
sw2003's Avatar
Fully Registered
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: somewhere :)
Posts: 575
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
Reputation Points: 41
Rep Power: 21
sw2003 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by HateMG
I also got 2 offers from casinos with click2pay signup bonuses of 100% up to $100. But when I try to register at Click2pay it rejected my application 3 times for some unknown reasons. Somehow they know my previous address, my sister's name although misspelled it. I got tired typing the same info several times and finally I gave up.
Probably provided by the casinos that you played at before?
May be illegal .......
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 30th April 2004, 09:37 PM
sw2003's Avatar
Fully Registered
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: somewhere :)
Posts: 575
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
Reputation Points: 41
Rep Power: 21
sw2003 is on a distinguished road
Click2pay is completely new, so nobody has any experience in dealing with
them. If you have to ask, try it yourself and tell us your experience.
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 30th April 2004, 09:40 PM
jpm jpm is offline
Dormant account
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 2,048
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 4 Times in 1 Post
Thanks: 0
Thanked 18 Times in 6 Posts
Reputation Points: 124
Rep Power: 0
jpm has been spending a lot of time in the forumjpm has been spending a lot of time in the forum
I signed up for it the other nite myself, after getting an offer from a casino about it. I had a problem with it accepting one card, but the 2nd card it took fine. I haven't used it to pay for anything yet though.
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 30th April 2004, 09:48 PM
Casinomeister's Avatar
Mister Meister
 
Join Date: Jun 1998
Location: Here near my Bier, my dear.
Posts: 13,446
WTGs: 8
WTGd at 8 Times in 5 Posts
Thanks: 1,313
Thanked 4,302 Times in 1,578 Posts
Blog Entries: 1
Reputation Points: 22364
Rep Power: 15
Casinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond repute
These guys are 100% legit. I've met with them briefly in Amsterdam, and I know of a few other persons who can attest for them. Yep, based in Deutschland
__________________
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin

Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ The Meister on YouTube ~ Donate Now!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 30th April 2004, 09:50 PM
jpm jpm is offline
Dormant account
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 2,048
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 4 Times in 1 Post
Thanks: 0
Thanked 18 Times in 6 Posts
Reputation Points: 124
Rep Power: 0
jpm has been spending a lot of time in the forumjpm has been spending a lot of time in the forum
That's good to know, thanks Bryan!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 30th April 2004, 10:16 PM
Fully Registered
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 127
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts
Reputation Points: 47
Rep Power: 19
HateMG is on a distinguished road
JPM,

Do they accept only AC or bank transfer will do it as well? Do they have something similar to Instacash?


P.S. I was not able to sign up there as of yet, I, probably, need to ask them via e-mail what's wrong.
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 30th April 2004, 10:19 PM
jpm jpm is offline
Dormant account
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 2,048
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 4 Times in 1 Post
Thanks: 0
Thanked 18 Times in 6 Posts
Reputation Points: 124
Rep Power: 0
jpm has been spending a lot of time in the forumjpm has been spending a lot of time in the forum
It was a few days ago, but I think they would take either credit/debit cards or a bank account for a funding source. Not sure though if I need to fund the account before a purchase or if it just works like instacash. I gotta say, the website is not real clear on such things when you sign up. At least it wasn't when I signed up a few days ago.
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 30th April 2004, 10:25 PM
Anne_66's Avatar
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Germany
Posts: 25
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Reputation Points: 10
Rep Power: 19
Anne_66 is on a distinguished road
Hi jpm,

just found this on their website:

----------------------------------------------------------------
No Need to Fund...
With Click2Pay you do not have to fund your Stored Value Account in advance.

When you want to purchase goods or services at a merchant's website Click2Pay
automatically debits the necessary funds from your predefined default
funding method. Thus you do not have to care whether your Stored Value Account
contains enough money for your purchases - simply fund it on the fly...

In case your Stored Value Account does contain funds, which you have received
from a merchant (e.g. as a payout) or from another Click2Pay member, your SVA
will be debited first during a purchase and only the amount not covered by your
Stored Value Account will be debited from the default funding method.
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Bye,
Anne
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:07 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved, 1998-2008


  Casinomeister is proud to present the following quality portals
Online Casinos | GoneGambling | Online Casino Reviews | Wizard of Odds | Games and Casino | Online Poker Rooms | BetOnCharity | Winneronline | Online Casinos| Online Slots | Online Casino Reviews

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service not affiliated with any casino. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.

Inactive Reminders By Mished.co.uk