Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Anyone play on Sportsbook.com casino?

  1. #1
    blacklabrador is offline Experienced Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    304
    Thanks
    55
    Thanked 87 Times in 51 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation Points: 381

    Anyone play on Sportsbook.com casino?

    I have been a member with them for over 10 years, mostly for sportsbook bets, NFL, etc etc. I have dabbled on their casino lately and rolled $300 into $1400 the other day playing the dont come line in craps, just waitin on my cashout now I played a few times on some of the slots and they do have some pretty unique cool slots as opposed to RTG and MG. They use to be an RTG site, i believe.

    So that got me wondering a few things. Their site is excellent with customer service and providing fair payouts on all games. Did they choose to drop RTG because of something behind the scenes? Maybe they didnt want to have software on their site that was unfair to players since they changed their payouts a few months ago? Just pure speculation keep in mind.

    Also, what software are they using now? Do any of you play on it? I have had a couple nice hits on there within the last year but havent really dabbled in their slots since they changed over. On the old software, I did get a straight flush dealt on carribean stud for a $4995 win.

    Last but not least, are the accredited on CM?

  2. #2
    Pinababy69's Avatar
    Pinababy69 is offline Queen of MEAN/BITCH!
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Toronto, Ontario - Canada
    Posts
    4,446
    Thanks
    5,611
    Thanked 4,523 Times in 1,942 Posts
    Rep Power
    179
    Reputation Points: 25317
    I think the software they use is Betsoft Gaming, not to be confused with BetonSoft...the software that now powers the Grand Prive casinos, as well as Lucky Creek, Treasure Nile, Mandarin Palace, etc.

    Website for software supplier is here:

    http://www.betsoftgaming.com/

    I checked over at SBR (Sportsbook Review.com) and they currently have a D-rating, which is about as low as you can go. If you're not familiar with SBR, they are the Casinomeister equivalent of Sportsbooks.

    More info here:

    http://www.sportsbookreview.com/sbr/sportsbook.com/

    No, they are not accredited, and with a D- rating, I wouldn't expect that to happen anytime soon. Read some of the issues that other players have been having at some of the sister sites to Sportsbook.com I hadn't realized that Sportsbook.com belonged to Jazette Enterprises. That rings a bell for some reason, and not in a good way. If I remember or come across the name, I'll be back.

    Hope that helps..and I hope you get paid okay. Let us know.
    Attn: New Members! Make sure to check out the "Casinomeister Accredited Casinos" and the "Spot The Rogue" section of the main site here before jumping into "Online Casinos" with no information or knowledge behind you!

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Pinababy69 For This Useful Post:

    blacklabrador (16th November 2010)

  4. #3
    blacklabrador is offline Experienced Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    304
    Thanks
    55
    Thanked 87 Times in 51 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation Points: 381
    Quote Originally Posted by Pinababy69 View Post
    I think the software they use is Betsoft Gaming, not to be confused with BetonSoft...the software that now powers the Grand Prive casinos, as well as Lucky Creek, Treasure Nile, Mandarin Palace, etc.

    Website for software supplier is here:

    http://www.betsoftgaming.com/

    I checked over at SBR (Sportsbook Review.com) and they currently have a D-rating, which is about as low as you can go. If you're not familiar with SBR, they are the Casinomeister equivalent of Sportsbooks.

    More info here:

    http://www.sportsbookreview.com/sbr/sportsbook.com/

    No, they are not accredited, and with a D- rating, I wouldn't expect that to happen anytime soon. Read some of the issues that other players have been having at some of the sister sites to Sportsbook.com I hadn't realized that Sportsbook.com belonged to Jazette Enterprises. That rings a bell for some reason, and not in a good way. If I remember or come across the name, I'll be back.

    Hope that helps..and I hope you get paid okay. Let us know.
    Thanks for the info, very strange they have that rating, i never had even the smallest issue getting paid. As for my latest withdraw, it was processed this morning and I normally get it 2 days later via bank wire. Im going to read some of the complaints, thanks Pin.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to blacklabrador For This Useful Post:

    Pinababy69 (17th November 2010)

  6. #4
    DiamondGeezer's Avatar
    DiamondGeezer is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    NOT Pennsylvania!!!
    Posts
    584
    Thanks
    845
    Thanked 292 Times in 184 Posts
    Rep Power
    32
    Reputation Points: 1921
    I have heard they generally pay without issues. I think most sportsbook issues are to do with mistakes on lines or players combining bets in ways they shouldn't.

    Also sportsbooks will always look after long standing genuine players.

  7. #5
    3mptyseat is offline Quit Gambling
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    California de Norte
    Posts
    529
    Blog Entries
    33
    Thanks
    156
    Thanked 214 Times in 120 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 1376
    Quote Originally Posted by Pinababy69 View Post
    I think the software they use is Betsoft Gaming, not to be confused with BetonSoft...the software that now powers the Grand Prive casinos, as well as Lucky Creek, Treasure Nile, Mandarin Palace, etc.

    Website for software supplier is here:

    http://www.betsoftgaming.com/

    I checked over at SBR (Sportsbook Review.com) and they currently have a D-rating, which is about as low as you can go. If you're not familiar with SBR, they are the Casinomeister equivalent of Sportsbooks.

    More info here:

    http://www.sportsbookreview.com/sbr/sportsbook.com/

    No, they are not accredited, and with a D- rating, I wouldn't expect that to happen anytime soon. Read some of the issues that other players have been having at some of the sister sites to Sportsbook.com I hadn't realized that Sportsbook.com belonged to Jazette Enterprises. That rings a bell for some reason, and not in a good way. If I remember or come across the name, I'll be back.

    Hope that helps..and I hope you get paid okay. Let us know.

    I can give u a lot more info if you pm me...

  8. #6
    coloradobuff is offline Experienced Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Denver, Colorado
    Posts
    257
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation Points: 58
    sportsbook.com casino always treated me good..

Similar Threads

  1. sportsbook casino
    By dazlazz in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 25th June 2009, 11:20 AM
  2. ecasinocash.com Sportsbook & Casino
    By davet in forum Casino Industry Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 19th December 2004, 02:31 AM
  3. Anyone ever play at the five dimes casino&sportsbook?
    By fast_eddie in forum Ask the Meister
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20th January 2004, 09:14 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.