Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: belle rock gaming...

  1. #1
    McClure's Avatar
    McClure is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    California
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 10

    belle rock gaming...

    hi folks...i'm new here and i really appreciate the commeraderie (sp) amongst most people here. also, i'm very grateful to all who contribute to this great site. you folks are a wealth of information and advice! thanks...

    now, with all that said here's my question: belle rock gaming...anyone heard of them? i just received the cd in the mail. they advertise that they're 'the new super-group of seven Online Casinos and three Online Poker Rooms.' amongst the the casinos listed in their advertisement are lucky nugget and riverbelle. those two are reputable casinos i've read. shall i install the gaming cd and give them a shot? oh, their website is www.bellrockgaming.com. i'll be visiting that site after this post...

    thanks all, in advance, for your advice and recommendations!

    sincerely, ron.

  2. #2
    jpm
    jpm is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Posts
    2,048
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 18 Times in 6 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 124
    Check out this thread

    http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...?t=3929&page=2

    scroll to the bottom and read jetset's post.

  3. #3
    hhcfreebie is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    260
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 46

    Lightbulb

    All of the MG casinos in this group are highly reputable.
    Since I am already a memeber of all of these casinos, I wonder if I can claim the special offer when I sign up with this "new" casino.

  4. #4
    clj7221's Avatar
    clj7221 is offline Meister Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    U.S.A.
    Posts
    546
    Thanks
    478
    Thanked 374 Times in 265 Posts
    Rep Power
    47
    Reputation Points: 2025
    I got the cd to.I am not sure why they would send me that Cd. I play all of those casinos and it seems like the bonus they offer on the Cd is for new players.


    Quote Originally Posted by McClure
    hi folks...i'm new here and i really appreciate the commeraderie (sp) amongst most people here. also, i'm very grateful to all who contribute to this great site. you folks are a wealth of information and advice! thanks...

    now, with all that said here's my question: belle rock gaming...anyone heard of them? i just received the cd in the mail. they advertise that they're 'the new super-group of seven Online Casinos and three Online Poker Rooms.' amongst the the casinos listed in their advertisement are lucky nugget and riverbelle. those two are reputable casinos i've read. shall i install the gaming cd and give them a shot? oh, their website is www.bellrockgaming.com. i'll be visiting that site after this post...

    thanks all, in advance, for your advice and recommendations!

    sincerely, ron.

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.