Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: I found this funny.

  1. #1
    skiny's Avatar
    skiny is offline Senior Member Achievements:
    10000 Experience PointsVeteranFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,260
    Thanks
    269
    Thanked 1,208 Times in 516 Posts
    Rep Power
    58
    Reputation Points: 7547

    I found this funny.

    They drew 5 names and the fourth one said "you" so the emailed 10,000 people to congratulate them.

    I'd like to know who the other 4 people are who's name actually appeared on the ad.
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    kakata's Avatar
    kakata is offline Banned User - hyper flamming

    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    miami fl
    Posts
    1,729
    Thanks
    1,626
    Thanked 1,188 Times in 673 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 4418
    the 3th one is an Italian....and he must be the only one in Italy with that weird first name.
    Im Italian and I do know the name....but Ive never met anybody with that name in my entire life
    His parents must have hated him very much.....lol

  3. #3
    bgermain1985 is offline Experienced Member Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience Points1000 Experience Points1000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Burlington MA
    Posts
    112
    Thanks
    66
    Thanked 40 Times in 25 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation Points: 208
    Music Hall Casino reveals this too after a quick google search...

    http://www.golden-wheel.net/musichall.html

    Who would have thought that you and #FirstName##LastName# were interchangable?


  4. #4
    lovetogamble's Avatar
    lovetogamble is offline Experienced Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    131
    Thanks
    128
    Thanked 33 Times in 27 Posts
    Rep Power
    37
    Reputation Points: 175
    Well my name is not one of the four onthe certificate but I also got the same email with the "you "winner. I clicked on Casino Classic logo at the top and it took me to some casino other than Casino Classic but I remember it was a casino on the rogue list. Then it was "thanks" but "no thanks"! Might have been Cool Cat Casino but not positive.
    lovetogamble

  5. #5
    felicie's Avatar
    felicie is offline Senior Member Achievements:
    1 year registered10000 Experience PointsPeople Likes You
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    somewhere else
    Posts
    1,235
    Thanks
    951
    Thanked 492 Times in 341 Posts
    Rep Power
    34
    Reputation Points: 2948
    I got one awhile back but thought it just was for new players 500 free l hour deal. Seemed a little slimy though.

Similar Threads

  1. Hi i think i might have found it!!!
    By edspeere in forum Introduce yourself! (New Members)
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12th November 2009, 09:54 AM
  2. Look what I found
    By missmayda in forum Casino Complaints - Non-Bonus Issues
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 28th January 2008, 08:47 PM
  3. YAY! I found an MG software bug :)
    By Simmo! in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 9th October 2006, 03:24 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.