Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Casino Diamond?

  1. #1
    hucorte is online now Experienced Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    santiago
    Posts
    157
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 36 Times in 22 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 190

    Casino Diamond?

    I got an emal from them offering $567 free money. Does anybody know anything about them? Nothing in the link, but the download option only.

  2. #2
    nisosbar's Avatar
    nisosbar is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Right here
    Posts
    778
    Thanks
    674
    Thanked 202 Times in 172 Posts
    Rep Power
    19
    Reputation Points: 1084
    Diamond Casino? Microgaming, looks like.

  3. #3
    same_old's Avatar
    same_old is online now Meister Member
    Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures25000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,167
    Thanks
    242
    Thanked 809 Times in 416 Posts
    Rep Power
    48
    Reputation Points: 4475
    Make sure you go over the t&c's with a fine tooth comb mate.

    ??, is this the place you are tlaking about mate http://diamondcasino.com/

    it states they are no longer taking customers and they are refering them to Platinnum Play who are the fortune lounge grooup?.

    Did you get a email from them or something are you?, maybe they are picking the customers they want or something.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to same_old For This Useful Post:

    hucorte (8th November 2009)

  5. #4
    silkprint's Avatar
    silkprint is offline Ueber Meister Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures10000 Experience PointsPeople Likes YouFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Mass
    Posts
    1,370
    Thanks
    986
    Thanked 943 Times in 525 Posts
    Rep Power
    66
    Reputation Points: 4951
    Smart that you are looking around first .
    I hate when a casino sends the email with ONLY the download option . I imagine alot of newbies get suckered into crappy casinos and viruses that way .
    Get your facts first, then you can distort them as you please.
    Mark Twain

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to silkprint For This Useful Post:

    hucorte (8th November 2009)

  7. #5
    same_old's Avatar
    same_old is online now Meister Member
    Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures25000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,167
    Thanks
    242
    Thanked 809 Times in 416 Posts
    Rep Power
    48
    Reputation Points: 4475
    Some of the 419 scam emails I get make me laugh.

    Some of the stuff they make up nowdays is just so funny.

  8. #6
    hucorte is online now Experienced Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    santiago
    Posts
    157
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 36 Times in 22 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 190
    Quote Originally Posted by same_old View Post
    Make sure you go over the t&c's with a fine tooth comb mate.

    ??, is this the place you are tlaking about mate http://diamondcasino.com/

    it states they are no longer taking customers and they are refering them to Platinnum Play who are the fortune lounge grooup?.

    Did you get a email from them or something are you?, maybe they are picking the customers they want or something.
    Itīs http://www.casinodiamond.com/ They only offer the download possibility. No T&C.

  9. #7
    LaHutti's Avatar
    LaHutti is offline Sr. ÜberUnter Ass. Man. Achievements:
    Veteran5000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    NEW location
    Posts
    761
    Thanks
    310
    Thanked 324 Times in 198 Posts
    Rep Power
    28
    Reputation Points: 1952
    I think no T&Cs should answer your question
    By failing to prepare you are preparing to fail.

    Benjamin Franklin

  10. #8
    alfred666's Avatar
    alfred666 is offline Full Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    online
    Posts
    65
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 36 Times in 24 Posts
    Rep Power
    32
    Reputation Points: 190
    www.casinodiamond.com ist just a front for goldencasino (specifically www.newgoldencasino.com).

    You'll be able to find enough info on goldencasino to make up your mind.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to alfred666 For This Useful Post:

    jod5413 (10th November 2009)

  12. #9
    me_and_ed's Avatar
    me_and_ed is offline Meister Member Achievements:
    Veteran25000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Vancouver
    Posts
    1,207
    Thanks
    470
    Thanked 830 Times in 323 Posts
    Rep Power
    51
    Reputation Points: 4271
    It's M/G's Golden Lounge. Beware, I believe Max put out a non responsive warning about them a short while back.

Similar Threads

  1. Diamond Club casino???
    By csdnet in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 29th April 2009, 01:26 PM
  2. Diamond Casino?
    By case in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 7th December 2006, 04:19 AM
  3. Play history at Diamond Deal Casino?
    By schnozzy in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 22nd November 2005, 07:02 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.