Got their disc snail mail today with a free $50......same software as Mandarin Palace....wonder if they are one in the same?
![]() |
![]() |
Got their disc snail mail today with a free $50......same software as Mandarin Palace....wonder if they are one in the same?
I got THREE discs from them yesterday. We gave it a whirl and were so bored with the games that we walked away and uninstalled without even zeroing out the balance. Now that is bored.
Antonia1953 (25th August 2009)
Ummm, I'm not sure, I was napping during most of it.![]()
Great more coffee cup holders coming!
Online Gambling Forum
Affiliate Guard Dog
http://www.microgamingbonusstreak.com/]Microgaming Casino Listings[/URL]
Mousey (10th August 2009)
I still cannot understand why Mandarin Palace do not offer QT as a deposit and payment option especially since it seems that they are targeting the US market, they also still do not have affiliates either..that seems a bit strange as well. Anyone think that they are a part of the new reborn Grand Prive Group?
Yes the reels really do spin like that.....it was aweful....yuck. I only tried out mandarin so i cant remember if they were the same way or not....but some of the games could have potential but i gave up cause it was so slow.
I got TM Promo in the mail too. I think is the same as Mandarin Palace but not too sure. Reel spinning is too slow. Take almost a minute to complete one spin. I quit Mandarin Palace and uninstalled their software. I won't even bother to install TM. Waste of my time.
Alice: But I don't want to go among mad people.
The Cat: Oh, you can't help that. We're all mad here. I'm mad. You're mad.
I too recieved the disk downloaded and thought whats wrong with my computer? Then I realized that same software as Manderian. So I called them and they told me they were not related at all to them. hmmmm something didnt seem right so I to uninstalled and made a pretty ornament to keep the birds away.
Bookmarks