|
|||
|
|||||||
| Register | All Albums | Member Blogs | FAQ | Members List | Social Groups | Event Calendar | Mark Forums Read | |
| Main Site | CM Casinos | CM Poker | I-Gaming Forum Reps | Rogue Pit | Webcast | Bitchin' Newsletter | News |
| Online Casinos Online Casinos - Information, Experiences, questions and such. This is no place for ads or cloaked promos. Shills and spammers be warned |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||||
|
Great bump Suze
__________________
" After All Tomorrow Is Another Day " |
| The Following User Says Thank You to lauriejim For This Useful Post: | ||
suzecat (10th September 2009) | ||
|
|||||
|
Quote:
I guess Robert got lost on his way to answer this post!
__________________
Catrina |
|
|||||
|
Not to sure what I'm supposed to answer here?
__________________
Robert Green Affiliate Manager http://www.gamblingwages.com MSN: robertwages@live.com robert@gamblingwages.com |
|
|||||
|
This reminds me that I really need to update my blacklist section on my site.
__________________
"Because the stadium will be slightly red in colour, I'm slightly concerned that its going to look like a brothel" - Councillor commenting on Bristol City Football Club's planning application for a new stadium to be built ![]() CasinoMeister Forum FAQ | Casino Forum Reps | CasinoMeister Accredited Casinos | Forum Rules My Websites: Online Casino Reviewer ~ Politics & Current Affairs ~ BetSage ~ Leading Casino |
|
|||||
|
Does GW need a personal link in his siggy along with the approved affy link?
Petty? Moi?
__________________
"I would be kind to my rabbit subjects.........at first." |
|
|||||
|
The petty is now moot.
__________________
"I would be kind to my rabbit subjects.........at first." |
|
|||||
|
Just out of curiosity, why is someone like this even allowed to be in the forum posting, when he only promotes crooked casinos?
(and isn't his signature a T&C violation?) His webpage promotes four casinos, all Virtual: Cirrus Casino Cool Cat Casino Club Player Casino Palace of Chance |
|
|||||
|
Quote:
____ ____
__________________
TheGamblingGurus.com ~ TGG's Recommended Casinos Playing Online Slots for 14 Years Now ~ RW _______
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Is Casino Del Rio safe to play? | MCR11 | Online Casinos | 8 | 20th December 2006 11:04 AM |
| Is Vegas Red Casino a safe place to play? | tim5ny | Online Casinos | 3 | 7th September 2004 11:23 AM |
| Safe to play at CasinoOnNet? | keesjansma3 | Online Casinos | 8 | 27th January 2004 11:09 PM |
| IS THE BLACK WIDOW CASINO SAFE TO PLAY AT | babysister | Online Casinos | 25 | 1st October 2002 09:10 AM |
Casinomeister is proud to present the following quality portals
Online Slots Guide |
Online Casinos | GoneGambling | Online Casino Reviews
| Wizard of Odds | Games and Casino | Online Poker Rooms | BetOnCharity | Online Slots |
Online Casino Reviews
Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service not affiliated with any casino. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.