Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: poker4ever's casino - parkplazacasino

  1. #1
    wangpoker is offline Experienced Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Ontario/Canada
    Posts
    399
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 63 Times in 52 Posts
    Rep Power
    27
    Reputation Points: 326

    poker4ever's casino - parkplazacasino

    I got this email from poker4ever.

    Ladies and Gentlemen,

    Turn off the engines and unpack the suitcases - we have partnered with www.ParkPlazaCasino.com to bring the most exciting casino experience directly to you!

    Slots, Blackjack, Roulette, Poker games, Craps, Baccarat...you name it, you got it!

    For your convenience, we'll even allow you to use your poker funds to buy casino chips and cash out your winnings into your poker wallet!

    We know you'll have fun and could not miss the opportunity to invite you! Just a few clicks and you'll start enjoying this unique gambling experience. Park Plaza's 100% Welcome Bonus will make your first visit even more exciting!


    To ins tantly receive your 100% Welcome Bonus, make sure to deposit directly from ParkPlazaCasino.com, transfers from your poker account to your casino account will not count as a deposit.

    Should you have any questions or simply wish to thank us :-) for this invitation, just give us a shout at support@parkplazacasino.com or support@poker4ever.com.

    We're always looking for new ways to entertain you!


    Now, go get lucky!!

    Suzy

    Your Poker4ever and Park Plaza Casino Host



    100% WELCOME BONUS - Click here!
    Here is "about us" on the website:

    ABOUT US
    Everleaf-Limited in partnership with ParkPlazaCasino

    Everleaf SA
    COMPANY REGISTRATION NUMBER: TI009A00023701
    SANJOSE- GOICOECHEA CALLE BLANCOS
    FROM THE SOUTH SIDE OF THE CATOLIC CLINIC 25 METERS WEST
    ASESORES ADUANALES BUILDING, SECONDFLOOR
    COSTA RICA


    Email: support@parkplazacasino.com

  2. #2
    Rusty is offline Banned User - repetitive flaming Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures50000 Experience PointsPeople Likes You
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Manchester UK
    Posts
    2,842
    Thanks
    3,101
    Thanked 2,135 Times in 1,027 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 12043
    Quote Originally Posted by wangpoker View Post
    I got this email from poker4ever.



    Here is "about us" on the website:
    Do you have a comment or question on this Casino,email or address?

  3. #3
    jas2587's Avatar
    jas2587 is offline Meister Member Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures25000 Experience PointsSocial Magnet!
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    1,820
    Thanks
    4,367
    Thanked 1,404 Times in 749 Posts
    Rep Power
    74
    Reputation Points: 8060
    Quote Originally Posted by Rusty View Post
    Do you have a comment or question on this Casino,email or address?
    I do believe their post was a Tad Rusty

    Cindy

  4. #4
    jetset's Avatar
    jetset is offline Ueber Meister Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Blog entry50000 Experience PointsPeople Likes YouTagger Tenderfoot
    Join Date
    Feb 2001
    Posts
    12,357
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    2,063
    Thanked 5,468 Times in 2,356 Posts
    Rep Power
    257
    Reputation Points: 30016
    Betsoft software as run by other online casinos like stanjamescasino, golden10casino, bluesclubcasino and casinostars.eu (among others)
    jetset

  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to jetset For This Useful Post:

    Alexandre (21st March 2009), wangpoker (21st March 2009)

  6. #5
    Alexandre's Avatar
    Alexandre is offline Experienced Member Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures5000 Experience PointsFriends R UsReferral Meister 3rd Class
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Paris (France) - Malaga (Spain) - San Gwan (Malta)
    Posts
    203
    Thanks
    227
    Thanked 127 Times in 49 Posts
    Rep Power
    30
    Reputation Points: 764
    I don't remember StanJames using Betsoft, I've seen Chartwell games there as far as I remember.
    Casino1x2.com, what a name, could compete with Roulette69 (I feel sexy) but in an other category (I feel smart) in a stupid name contest, is Betsoft's main client (self owned operation ?).
    Gamevillage.com is also Betsoft powered.
    I wouldn't recommend to play there, but I must admit that I love their "Slots 3".
    Check Heist, The Slotfather, Gladiator, 3 Wishes, Aztec Treasure 2, Mad Scientist and Treasure Room (no need to open an account):
    -http://www.casino1x2.com/free/favorite_games.jsp
    Waouw, I'm impressed, they could easily compete with the best MicroGaming and Playtech productions !
    It reminds me of the FutureBet/IGS case: talented designers working for incompetent businessmen.
    Maybe I'm wrong, I wish a well informed member will come here and say "Hi people, good news, this is history, these guys are clean now."
    Maybe...

  7. #6
    pokeraddict's Avatar
    pokeraddict is offline Webmaster Achievements:
    Meister ReferrerVeteran10000 Experience PointsReferral Meister Second ClassFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Location
    Las Vegas
    Posts
    1,786
    Thanks
    193
    Thanked 763 Times in 372 Posts
    Rep Power
    68
    Reputation Points: 4171
    I hate when sites that are strictly poker rooms add side games.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to pokeraddict For This Useful Post:

    Balky (23rd March 2009)

  9. #7
    Alexandre's Avatar
    Alexandre is offline Experienced Member Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures5000 Experience PointsFriends R UsReferral Meister 3rd Class
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Paris (France) - Malaga (Spain) - San Gwan (Malta)
    Posts
    203
    Thanks
    227
    Thanked 127 Times in 49 Posts
    Rep Power
    30
    Reputation Points: 764

    Betsoft + RTG ?

    Playersonly.com uses Betsoft too in instant casino mode but RTG in downloadable version....
    Their website looks pretty good.
    Anyone knows them ?
    Their affiliate program is Commissionaccount.com, CAP certified.
    Must be a serious program !!!
    I'm kidding (it was an easy one), they also have GPWA certification.
    Searching a little bit more I've found out that Sportsbook.com, which is owned by the same people than Playersonly.com (Domain Holdings Limited in Gibraltar) also uses Betsoft.
    Same for SuperBook.com (Betsoft no download - RTG dowload version, owned by DHL).
    It's strange to see so many Betsoft + RTG powered operations at the same time.
    Is there a possibility that RTG bought Betsoft or something similar ?

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.