Maybe he is the only customer yet, so it was easy to identify his account![]()
![]() |
![]() |
Maybe he is the only customer yet, so it was easy to identify his account![]()
I spoke to the live chat and they say that it's open for non-dutch people. Going to have a go and see what happens.
I guess CM member "dutchrobin" could give us some further details (if he wants to).
see his last post here: http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...sh-market.html
The domain nedplay.com was originally registered in his name (a couple of months ago):
Registrant Contact:
Dutchrobin
Last edited by Casinomeister; 7th January 2009 at 10:20 AM. Reason: replaced personal info with user name
dutchrobin (7th January 2009), Jasminebed (7th January 2009), Simmo! (6th January 2009)
Casino seems fine - the deposit bonus is the standard microgaming one (I think). Design is a little dull, usual MG games. No moneybookers, but there is Neteller, iDeal and Click2Pay. Live chat was there in well less than a minute.
Deposited £100 and got a 100% bonus..managed to squeeze it out until only £30 bonus left and £200 still around (though more through luck with baccarat than with the slots), then wanted to cash out so went for it on french roulette and you can imagine the result *big microgaming sigh* so won't be able to tell you if cashout was successful.
Just to mention that I removed Dutchrobin's personal information from the Whois post. No need to send him any visitors![]()
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin
Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!
Reading about Kassiap's initial experience of such weak service I started to despair for this outfit, which really should have tested and retested and then tested again all systems before going live.
However, for now it looks as if (hopefully) they're getting on top of these hassles.
The next few weeks of full operational activity should be revealing - remember how well GoWild started, but then fizzled out on payment and service.
Let's hope that isn't the case here.
jetset
Well looks like might be some bad news after all.
Have been waiting over a week for any confirmation even of my bank wire.I last recieved an email from someone named "Jan" about a week ago asking for docs.I sent them in and heard nothing.
My last 5 emails have all been bounced back from both support and this jan persons email
these are the last 2:
Delivery to the following recipient has been delayed:
support@nedplay.com
Message will be retried for 2 more day(s)
Technical details of temporary failure:
Google tried to deliver your message, but it was rejected by the recipient domain. We recommend contacting the other email provider for further information about the cause of this error. The error that the other server returned was: 421 421 Unexpected failure, please try later (state 14).
----- Message header follows -----
MIME-Version: 1.0
Received: by 10.231.16.199 with SMTP id p7mr455890iba.40.1232225842512; Sat,
17 Jan 2009 12:57:22 -0800 (PST)
Date: Sat, 17 Jan 2009 13:57:22 -0700
Message-ID: <cc96ebf00901171257w648fc2e5xb0eeaec3ada80ba0@mail .gmail.com>
Subjectxxxxxxxx
From: kassiandmike <kas@gmail.com>
To: support@nedplay.com
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary=0022152d7f4da0451f0460b3ef11
----- Message body suppressed
and the exact same from jans email;
Delivery to the following recipient has been delayed:
Jan@floryntia.com
Message will be retried for 1 more day(s)
Technical details of temporary failure:
Stubby RPC Error: DEADLINE_EXCEEDED
----- Message header follows -----
MIME-Version: 1.0
Received: by 10.231.17.11 with SMTP id q11mr360034iba.8.1232129435344; Fri, 16
Jan 2009 10:10:35 -0800 (PST)
In-Reply-To: <244E1C0A9D60FA4E85DC535B3160FC6C08A78958@Exchange .Seleqtive.local>
References: <cc96ebf00901051659m172f0a71yab570f80c4768ef@mail. gmail.com>
<244E1C0A9D60FA4E85DC535B3160FC6C08A78958@Exchange .Seleqtive.local>
Date: Fri, 16 Jan 2009 11:10:35 -0700
Message-ID: <cc96ebf00901161010m17f7dc1bm94cf1ce2ebc5221e@mail .gmail.com>
Subjectxxxxxxxxx
From: kassiandmike <kas@gmail.com>
To: "Jan | Floryntia play group NV" <Jan@floryntia.com>
Content-Type: multipart/related; boundary=00032557497e4fa18604609d7d71
----- Message body suppressed
Anybody out there care to venture a guess into why all these emails seem to be bouncing?
Just needed all to now that all is not good at another new microgaming casino
Last edited by kassiap; 19th January 2009 at 05:40 PM. Reason: changed my email so no one has evil thoughts of spamming me
"Nedplay" proof readers, interviewed earlier:
[ame="http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=IRfluaMKoOY"]YouTube - Police in Amsterdam - Harry Enfield and Chums - BBC comedy[/ame]
Bookmarks