I could not find any info on them. Does anyone know anything about them?
The only info I found was that they use software called wizard or something.. heres the adress: http://www.goldrockcasino.com
![]() |
![]() |
I could not find any info on them. Does anyone know anything about them?
The only info I found was that they use software called wizard or something.. heres the adress: http://www.goldrockcasino.com
"Courage is the discovery that you may not win, and trying when you know you can lose."
- Tom Krause
Gamblers Go Wild Forum
yeah, the software seems really cool. Took the bonus but blew it in secunds. just wanted to see before I make a deposit, you never know these days!
In some ways the software reminds me of MG, however the games are totally different.
Have played it in fun mode for a few minutes now and by a first look it looks as though the wins are way small =/
i played mine marie and was able to hit 17.00 on pirates cove on a 20 cent bet, it seems to pay the best out of the three games i tried, i had fun, very different from the others, didnt notice any free spin games, may have to go back later on and try it , but will wait till i hear more news on it from some of the other playersthanks for the link..................laurie
"Courage is the discovery that you may not win, and trying when you know you can lose."
- Tom Krause
Gamblers Go Wild Forum
Same software, different casino:
http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...ts-casino.html
A thread on Wizard Gaming:
http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...-provider.html
A thread on Gold Rock Casino:
http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...ck-casino.html
And a link to the contact info for the Wizard Gaming/Gold Rock rep:
http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...ardgaming.html
Jasminebed (17th November 2008)
Bookmarks