Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Class1 Casino?

  1. #1
    chayton's Avatar
    chayton is offline aka LooHoo Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Blog entry25000 Experience PointsOverdriveTagger Tenderfoot
    Awards:
    Posting Award
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Edmonton Canada
    Posts
    2,559
    Blog Entries
    5
    Thanks
    4,033
    Thanked 2,435 Times in 1,189 Posts
    Rep Power
    101
    Reputation Points: 12874

    Class1 Casino?

    This is a new Playtech that's been spamming me - I got SIX mails today already, all from the casino (not aff) They're offering a $20ND and a 300% deposit match.

    It's interesting that the mails have my real first and last name. I took a quick look at their website http://www.class1casino.com and it says: The CLASS 1 CASINO is owned and operated by NAG Holding N.V., a registered company located in Curacao.

    Which means diddly to me

    Does anyone know anything about them?
    "I feel sullied and unusual" - Captain Jack Sparrow

  2. #2
    jas2587's Avatar
    jas2587 is offline Meister Member Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures25000 Experience PointsSocial Magnet!
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    1,820
    Thanks
    4,367
    Thanked 1,404 Times in 749 Posts
    Rep Power
    74
    Reputation Points: 8060
    Whois Record for Class1casino.com ( Class 1 Casino ) Click to Edit Front Page Information
    Website Title: CLASS 1 CASINO - your BEST online casino gaming destination
    Title Relevancy 25%
    Meta Description: Welcome to CLASS 1 CASINO - more then 60 Download Online Casino Games. Get your free signup bonus and win huge progressive jackpots.
    Description Relevancy: 28% relevant.
    AboutUs: Wiki article on Class1casino.com
    SEO Score: 66%
    Terms: 84 (Unique: 72, Linked: 39)
    Images: 11 (Alt tags missing: 10)
    Links: 25 (Internal: 20, Outbound: 5)

    Indexed Data
    Alexa Trend/Rank: #1,081,769 100,623 ranks over the last three months.

    Registry Data
    ICANN Registrar: KEY-SYSTEMS GMBH
    Created: 2006-08-27
    Expires: 2009-08-27
    Updated: 2008-07-28
    Registrar Status: clientDeleteProhibited
    Registrar Status: clientTransferProhibited
    Name Server: NS.CLASS1CASINO.COM (has 3 domains)
    Name Server: NS2.CLASS1CASINO.COM
    Whois Server: whois.rrpproxy.net

    Server Data
    Server Type: Apache/2.2.3 (Debian) PHP/5.2.0-8+etch11 mod_ssl/2.2.3 OpenSSL/0.9.8c
    IP Address: 77.234.137.126
    IP Location - Slovenia - Sgn
    Response Code: 200
    Domain Status: Registered And Active Website

    DomainTools Exclusive
    Registrant Search: "ID Domain Privacy Network (IDdp.Net)" owns about 3,088 other domains
    Email Search: is associated with about 3,071 domains
    is associated with about 3,053 domains
    is associated with about 3,053 domains
    is associated with about 2,801 domains

    Registrar History: 1 registrar
    NS History: 2 changes on 3 unique name servers over 2 years.
    IP History: 3 changes on 3 unique name servers over 1 years.
    Whois History: 20 records have been archived since 2007-11-17.
    Reverse IP: 8 other sites hosted on this server.
    Monitor Domain: Set Free Alerts on class1casino.com
    Free Tool:
    Last edited by jas2587; 17th October 2008 at 10:44 PM. Reason: deleted something

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to jas2587 For This Useful Post:

    chayton (18th October 2008)

  4. #3
    zebedy's Avatar
    zebedy is offline Who Drank All The Beer Achievements:
    Veteran25000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Somewhere between Rock and Hardplace
    Posts
    723
    Thanks
    321
    Thanked 483 Times in 230 Posts
    Rep Power
    38
    Reputation Points: 2819
    Quote Originally Posted by chayton View Post
    This is a new Playtech that's been spamming me - I got SIX mails today already, all from the casino (not aff) They're offering a $20ND and a 300% deposit match.

    It's interesting that the mails have my real first and last name. I took a quick look at their website http://www.class1casino.com and it says: The CLASS 1 CASINO is owned and operated by NAG Holding N.V., a registered company located in Curacao.

    Which means diddly to me

    Does anyone know anything about them?
    i believe class1 casino used to be maxima casino, for some reason they changed there name, that sounds dodgy in itself, why change the name ?
    I gave up gambling,
    Now all i ever do is make mind bets,
    You never bet any real money you only bet in your mind.
    The results are fairly good, ive only lost my mind 5 times so far this month

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to zebedy For This Useful Post:

    chayton (18th October 2008)

  6. #4
    Pinababy69's Avatar
    Pinababy69 is offline Queen of MEAN/BITCH!
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Toronto, Ontario - Canada
    Posts
    4,446
    Thanks
    5,611
    Thanked 4,523 Times in 1,942 Posts
    Rep Power
    179
    Reputation Points: 25317
    Yes Zebedy is correct, they used to be called Maxima Casino. Stay far away.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Pinababy69 For This Useful Post:

    chayton (18th October 2008)

  8. #5
    chayton's Avatar
    chayton is offline aka LooHoo Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Blog entry25000 Experience PointsOverdriveTagger Tenderfoot
    Awards:
    Posting Award
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Edmonton Canada
    Posts
    2,559
    Blog Entries
    5
    Thanks
    4,033
    Thanked 2,435 Times in 1,189 Posts
    Rep Power
    101
    Reputation Points: 12874
    oh yikes! I remember them, yes I'll definately stay away, thanks!
    "I feel sullied and unusual" - Captain Jack Sparrow

Similar Threads

  1. Class1 casino
    By Nicole50 in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22nd July 2008, 12:26 PM
  2. class1 casino, scam or not?
    By zebedy in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 16th July 2008, 11:41 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.