Hi Everyone!
Today I recieved an email with a "special invite" to "Win A Day Casino" The email states:
You have received this email as you have played at our slot tournament website www.freeslot.com in the past. We hope you enjoy the higher weekly real money prizes with the top prize now being $2,000! If you have any feedback or questions, please contact us at support@freeslot.com.
We Proudly Introduce our New Casino Win A Day! Try it for Free! No download.
WAGERING REQUIREMENTS: The Registration bonus and the $10 Special bonus are required to be wagered 10x prior to requesting a cash withdrawal.
This special offer is valid until August 17, 2008
**********FYI: I Editted out alot of other info in the email**********************
It also says at the very bottom...
Win A Day Casino Copyright (c) 2007-2008 Slotland Entertainment S.A., All Rights Reserved
The games are copy cats of Slotland games.. ie; 50c to $2.50 bets on the slots. There are ONLY 2 slots and 1 Video Poker game. The invite had my Slotland account name which is the only account name that is not the same as most of my casino's.
Anyone else get this email? It has been years since I played at "freeslots.com" or "Slotland". I did try the free $10 but with the lack of variety for slots and the 1 Video poker machine "jacks or better" I couldn't get the balance up.
The WR wasn't too bad considering what I have been seeing lately. BUT.. there is no variety as far as slots, games, etc. go![]()




LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Reply With Quote

There may be only 2 slot machines.. but I did like the one with the "tiny Strong-man" who pulled out a "little teeny tiny sledge hammer" and tried to "ring my bell"



Bookmarks