|
|||
|
|||||||
| Register | All Albums | Member Blogs | FAQ | Members List | Social Groups | Event Calendar | Mark Forums Read | |
| Main Site | CM Casinos | CM Poker | I-Gaming Forum Reps | Rogue Pit | Webcast | Bitchin' Newsletter | News |
| Online Casinos Online Casinos - Information, Experiences, questions and such. This is no place for ads or cloaked promos. Shills and spammers be warned |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
||||
|
Any informations about catseye casino?
It´s a RTG..and it seems I have an account there..just can´t recall to signup...lol. Are they legit or rogue? What group do they belong too? Any experiences to share?
|
|
|||||
|
Private registration by godaddy, just registered on July 11th ... I don't think so
|
| The Following User Says Thank You to brianzz For This Useful Post: | ||
Seaman63 (16th July 2008) | ||
|
|||||
|
Checked out Catseye and found it suspect. Yes, GoDaddy registration through DomainsbyProxy. Owners are trying to hide............what?
D/L software and found that I too have an account there. The CS phone number seemed familiar. Popped onto live chat:Please wait for a site operator to respond. You are now chatting with Danielle. Susan xxxxxxx: Hello. I don't remember playing at Catseye but seem to have an account. Susan xxxxxxx: Did this casino used to have another name? Danielle: yes Danielle: it was Power Bet Casino Susan xxxxxxx: Is it part of Virtual casino group? Danielle: yes Susan xxxxxxx: Thank you very much. Danielle: welcome So the mystery is somewhat solved.
__________________
Two blondes froze to death at the drive-in movie. They went to see Closed for Winter. ![]() Crapmeister.com
|
| The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to suzecat For This Useful Post: | ||
amandajm (17th July 2008), daera (16th July 2008), Seaman63 (16th July 2008), spearmaster (5th April 2009), vinylweatherman (19th July 2008) | ||
|
||||
|
wow..that was fast solved...thx. And I just started to wonder about my brain..usually I know where I have an account.
|
|
|||||
|
That's strange - Powerbet was part of Warren Cloud's Doleplex group, and was one of those that closed immediately after his recent death.
By the sounds of this, it has been taken over and rebranded by the notorious Virtual group? No word here about either group: http://www.catseyecasino.com/aboutus.shtml
__________________
jetset |
|
||||
|
crystal palace is now silver oak casino...
|
| The Following User Says Thank You to Seaman63 For This Useful Post: | ||
daera (16th July 2008) | ||
|
|||||
|
Yes, it's an old thread, but I had to do a search on who Powerbet/Catseye were as a phone call, with a recorded message, woke me from a very rare afternoon nap yesterday, telling me I had a free chip in my Catseye account, to use my Powerbet log in info, but if that didn't work, creating a new account is simple and easy to do...
*sigh* No rest for the wicked, I guess. Must have signed up at Powerbet waaaaaay back when I first began checking into online gambling. At any rate, the sort of information found in this thread is one of the reasons this forum is so valuable to the online gambler. Thanks, Casinomeister!
__________________
Alice: But I don't want to go among mad people. The Cat: Oh, you can't help that. We're all mad here. I'm mad. You're mad. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Casinomeister is proud to present the following quality portals
Online Slots Guide |
Online Casinos | GoneGambling | Online Casino Reviews
| Wizard of Odds | Games and Casino | Online Poker Rooms | BetOnCharity | Online Slots |
Online Casino Reviews
Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service not affiliated with any casino. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.