Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister

Go Back   Casinomeister's Online Casino and Poker Forum > The Amazing World of Online Casinos and Poker Rooms > Online Casinos

Notices

Online Casinos Online Casinos - Information, Experiences, questions and such. This is no place for ads or cloaked promos. Shills and spammers be warned

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 10th June 2008, 07:58 PM
Nicole50's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Netherland
Posts: 132
WTGs: 10
WTGd at 13 Times in 3 Posts
Thanks: 49
Thanked 60 Times in 29 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 345
Rep Power: 11
Nicole50 is a jewel in the roughNicole50 is a jewel in the roughNicole50 is a jewel in the roughNicole50 is a jewel in the rough
Somebody know about this casino

I received a magazine to my home today from gambling.com in which they published news about new casino "WebrouteServices". It said that this playtech casino is for Emily Scott, the very known australian woman who opened it .

Can I trust it or avoid it. I downloaded the casino "playtech" and I regsitered an account but I am afraid to deposit money there.

anyinformations about them are welcome

thanks in advance
__________________
Nicole50
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 10th June 2008, 10:55 PM
Alexandre's Avatar
Meister Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Paris (France) - Malaga (Spain) - San Gwan (Malta)
Posts: 166
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 181
Thanked 93 Times in 34 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 594
Rep Power: 14
Alexandre is a name known to allAlexandre is a name known to allAlexandre is a name known to allAlexandre is a name known to allAlexandre is a name known to allAlexandre is a name known to all
Hi Nicole,

Check this link:
http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...perations.html

Alex
__________________
Casino Games - Casino Bookmarks - Juegos Flash
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 10th June 2008, 10:59 PM
Chipeez's Avatar
Wannabee SuperMan
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Utrecht
Posts: 102
WTGs: 6
WTGd at 27 Times in 1 Post
Thanks: 40
Thanked 120 Times in 35 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 610
Rep Power: 14
Chipeez is a name known to allChipeez is a name known to allChipeez is a name known to allChipeez is a name known to allChipeez is a name known to allChipeez is a name known to all
Webroute services actually offers different whitelabel packages. People can start their own playtech casino. They currently have a few with blackpoolclub as the biggest I think.

I'm not sure how everything is regulated in regards to finance, support, etc. Perhaps the casino all handle this seperate, perhaps webroute handles this. Not to sure..

Idid hear some good things about blackpool, but if this is the same for the other whitelables, I'm not sure...

If you check out the webroute site (xxxhttp://www.webrouteservices.co.uk/clients.php#whiteLabel) you can see all current clients..
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 10th June 2008, 11:29 PM
Nicole50's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Netherland
Posts: 132
WTGs: 10
WTGd at 13 Times in 3 Posts
Thanks: 49
Thanked 60 Times in 29 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 345
Rep Power: 11
Nicole50 is a jewel in the roughNicole50 is a jewel in the roughNicole50 is a jewel in the roughNicole50 is a jewel in the rough
Thanks but as I checked the site and the casino lobby, they have many deposit methods include Ideal and Ideal is serious Dutch company.

What about the gambling.com who send the magazine ? are they OK and well known?
__________________
Nicole50
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 11th June 2008, 12:44 PM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: London
Posts: 11
WTGs: 1
WTGd at 10 Times in 1 Post
Thanks: 0
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 30
Rep Power: 0
TheBoyMitchell is on a distinguished road
Hi Nicole!

I am one of the Account Managers for Blackpool Club, which is operated by Webroute Services. Webroute is primarily a provider of White Label solutions for companies who wish to run their own casino. We offer a full service solution including the build, payments, post sign up marketing and support.

We also operate Blackpool Club, which is a site that offers casino, poker and bingo gaming. We will shortly be adding a sportsbook too. Please be aware that Blackpool Club is a client of ours, not a skin of the Webroute Services offering!

So, we essentially have 2 strings to our bow - a casino that we promote for our client, and a white label service that we sell to interested parties.

We are based in London UK, and Blackpool Club is in the process of gaining its white label status. This is going through the last stages and we have a letter of intent from Alderney confirming this. We have three Account Managers who look after BPC - I am one of them. We have a separate department in this building who look after the White Label side.


I hope that this clarifies who we are - please dont hesitate to contact me if you have any issues at all - I am terribly friendly!

Neil Mitchell
Account Manager
Blackpool Club Casino
MSN - The BoyMitchell@hotmail.co.uk
email - neil@webrouteservices.co.uk
Phone - 0207 838 9399
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 11th June 2008, 02:37 PM
SlotMonster's Avatar
Belarussian Monster!
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Somewhere in eternity
Posts: 580
WTGs: 23
WTGd at 85 Times in 27 Posts
Thanks: 388
Thanked 394 Times in 166 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 2000
Rep Power: 19
SlotMonster has a reputation beyond reputeSlotMonster has a reputation beyond reputeSlotMonster has a reputation beyond reputeSlotMonster has a reputation beyond reputeSlotMonster has a reputation beyond reputeSlotMonster has a reputation beyond reputeSlotMonster has a reputation beyond reputeSlotMonster has a reputation beyond reputeSlotMonster has a reputation beyond reputeSlotMonster has a reputation beyond reputeSlotMonster has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via ICQ to SlotMonster Send a message via Skype™ to SlotMonster
Thumbs down

Well, here is my experience.
I have been tempted with their GBP21 bonus for Bingo (actually I have never played Bingo before, so it was good chance to try it for free ), so I've registered through their site and downloaded their software.
The first strange thing was currency. For casino account my currency is USD, but for Bingo - GBP .
I've contacted their Live Support and was talking with 'Timothy' about the currency. He was veeeery slow with answers. At the same time I found my account locked for "security reasons". I asked him about management's decision and was told that "They (management)-my comment informed us that at present we are only authorized to work with customers from the UK or Ireland, so they won't be able to reopen your email". And when I felt sick of waiting and closed the chat by pressing "Close" button, I didn't receive a proposal to save the chat transcript .
I'm very disappointed. I have uninstalled their software and will never install it agian.
__________________
Don't tell me what should I do, and I will not say to you "Go to HELL!!!"
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 11th June 2008, 03:21 PM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: London
Posts: 11
WTGs: 1
WTGd at 10 Times in 1 Post
Thanks: 0
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 30
Rep Power: 0
TheBoyMitchell is on a distinguished road
Thanks for the input SlotMonster.

Blackpool Club is a UK casino, poker and bingo site. We only accept UK players at the moment.

So why the multicurrency option? Well, after we have a big enough brand in the UK we can expand, and all the facilities are there now for when we do that. Its easier to have it all at the beginning isnt it. Oddly enough, quite a few UK players prefer playing in USD on Casino (even though you *can* elect to play in GBP), and of course being Playtech based the default is USD. I play in the casino in GBP incidentally.

So to reiterate, Blackpool Club is only looking for UK players. If you arent in the UK your account will be locked. If you sign up multiple times your account will be locked, if multple people sign up from the same IP address, they will be blocked.

Hope this clarifies the issue!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:02 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved, 1998-2008
Inactive Reminders By Mished.co.uk