Does anyone know what is going on with this casino? The website has been down for almost a week now.
Thanks, Justin
![]() |
![]() |
Does anyone know what is going on with this casino? The website has been down for almost a week now.
Thanks, Justin
www.BlackjackGuide.NET - Online Blackjack Guide and Casino Finder Since 2001: Learn how to Beat the Online Casinos playing Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, and more.
Not sure if this is related:
http://www.winnersonlinecasino.net/US/
Operators: If you don't know what Transparency means, then here you go.....now how about practicing it?
Transparency, as used in the humanities and in a social context more generally, implies openness, communication, and accountability. It is a metaphorical extension of the meaning a "transparent" object is one that can be seen through. ...
Very strange. The main website of this casino was USAFreedomCasino.com
Have never seen that Winner USA Freedom Casino one before. That looks like it may have been another person/affiliate who made up that one.
Thanks for the info everyone, if anyone hears any updates, please post![]()
www.BlackjackGuide.NET - Online Blackjack Guide and Casino Finder Since 2001: Learn how to Beat the Online Casinos playing Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, and more.
That really is strange, because the games displayed on the second site are G-FED (now CGT Games) and not Riverbelle which as Winbig points out is indicated on the hover.
And that's borne out on some of the blog spamming the owner of the site has been doing.
Perhaps the site uses a mix of the two softwares.
jetset
USA Freedom is a G-Fed casino (probably a white label).
Winnersonlinecasino.net/US/ is not a casino. It is a doorway made by a rogue affiliate. I expect that the affiliate is sending spam, marketing the River Belle doorway page as an original casino. He probably stole the USA Freedom graphics to create the doorway page.
Now I'm confused. A google search of "USA Freedom casino (http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q...=Google+Search) comes back with nothing but spam/affiliate sites, with links to the casino. usafreedomcasino.com does in fact exist, but is now defunct.
usafreedomcasino.com has private whois information, but winnersonlinecasino.net doesn't; and is also in jeopardy of being removed because of supplying fake information when registering...
edit: usafreedomcasino.com more than likely pulled a fast one on its players, if in fact it was a real casino - WL or not. The reason the site doesn't even come up now is because it expired.Registrant:
S. Lombardi
XXXXXXXXX
XXXXXXXXX, XXXXXXXXX J2J 2J2
CA
s.lombardi@rogers.com
+1.5145145145
Domain Name: WINNERSONLINECASINO.NET
Administrative & Technical Contact:
Sergio Lombardi
9482 Delorimier
Montreal, Quebec H1Z 2M6
CA
sergiol@thecupstore.com
+1.5148505900
Domain Name Servers:
NS6.PAIR.COM
NS0000.NS0.COM
Transfer-Lock Status: ENABLED
Created: December 2, 2003
Modified: October 10, 2006
Expires: December 1, 2010
Domain Name.......... usafreedomcasino.com
Creation Date........ 2007-02-27
Registration Date.... 2007-02-27
Expiry Date.......... 2008-02-27
Operators: If you don't know what Transparency means, then here you go.....now how about practicing it?
Transparency, as used in the humanities and in a social context more generally, implies openness, communication, and accountability. It is a metaphorical extension of the meaning a "transparent" object is one that can be seen through. ...
bryand (27th February 2008)
WOW, that is crazy. Not sure why a casino would ever let their domain expire. Don't most registers hold the domain for a period of 90 days or more. I know all of the places I have ever registered do.
I don't believe they ever intended to steal from players just not sure what happened with their site. Haven't received a response from their support department either.
If i hear anything, will keep you all updated.
www.BlackjackGuide.NET - Online Blackjack Guide and Casino Finder Since 2001: Learn how to Beat the Online Casinos playing Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, and more.
bryand (27th February 2008)
Well the site is still down. This is so strange. They just completey re-designed their website. Something wierd is going on.
www.BlackjackGuide.NET - Online Blackjack Guide and Casino Finder Since 2001: Learn how to Beat the Online Casinos playing Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, and more.
Bookmarks