Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Anyone heard of this place?

  1. #1
    Nifty29's Avatar
    Nifty29 is offline The Cash for Comment Man Achievements:
    Your first GroupVeteran50000 Experience PointsOverdrivePeople Likes You
    Awards:
    Activity Award
    Join Date
    Jun 2001
    Location
    Turn right, then right. then right again
    Posts
    4,590
    Thanks
    3,892
    Thanked 3,966 Times in 1,695 Posts
    Rep Power
    184
    Reputation Points: 23464

    Anyone heard of this place?

    Hey gang

    Anyone heard or played at PERLA CASINO?

    I got an email yesterday offering 150% bonus and its a Playtech casino.

    From the website:

    www.perlacasino.com is owned by Resume Investments Ltd and operated by its sister company Bayview Technology Ltd.

    Cant find much info on either of them.

  2. #2
    babs7262 is offline Banned User
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    2,363
    Blog Entries
    5
    Thanks
    2,606
    Thanked 2,556 Times in 1,168 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 13206
    No, I havnt and there is also a casino called vegasmillions which is owned by lasvegas usa

  3. #3
    TDTAT is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Gambleville
    Posts
    336
    Thanks
    44
    Thanked 252 Times in 106 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 1221
    Hello!

    "Perla Online Casino is licensed in the Philippines and regulated by CEZA and First Cagayan."

    .. the website does not exactly inspire confidence, but what do I know?

    the only other casino on the "operators" list I recognize is Zipang.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to TDTAT For This Useful Post:

    Nifty29 (21st February 2008)

  5. #4
    wangpoker is offline Experienced Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Ontario/Canada
    Posts
    399
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 63 Times in 52 Posts
    Rep Power
    27
    Reputation Points: 326
    Resume Investments Ltd and Bayview Technology Ltd have dafa poker and wofacai casino.

    Perla casino is not listed on First Cagayan wensite:
    http://www.firstcagayan.com/operators.html

    AsianLogic or dafa poker may know whether it is a fake site.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to wangpoker For This Useful Post:

    Nifty29 (21st February 2008)

Similar Threads

  1. The War Against Online Gambling
    By Rollo in forum Casino Industry Discussion
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 25th October 2008, 03:26 AM
  2. Place Your Bets
    By bryand in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 25th January 2008, 06:30 PM
  3. whats up with this casinorewards place?
    By drpepper in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 18th January 2008, 04:55 AM
  4. Anybody heard of South Beach Palace Casino or bigdollar
    By players in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 15th June 2006, 12:13 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.