Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Prime Casino SPAM !!!

  1. #1
    RobWin is offline closed account
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    A Vault!
    Posts
    6,137
    Thanks
    7,434
    Thanked 4,338 Times in 2,278 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 23468

    Angry Prime Casino SPAM !!!

    I just received this SPAM email and apparently it is a Microgaming casino Spam but says at the bottom No US Players....but HELLO...I live in the US....I swear, what F*****g Idiots !! The emails return path says...Return-Path: <tamara.winston@siliconemail.com>
    __________________________________________________


    Prime Gaming invites you to play at their dynamic gaming club.

    Prime Gaming boasts more than 280 Microgamimg software games This includes every variety
    of poker known to man, dozens of slots, roulette, Blackjack and all of the other usual suspects.
    If you want to try out different versions of top casino games in a fun, safe environment, then
    Prime Gaming is where you want to begin.

    Register today and buy EUR100 in casino chips & play with EUR200!
    This offer is available in USD, GBP and Euro.

    Prime Gaming offers you quick pay-outs, over 2 million players and Free phone 24/7 live support.

    Easy to download, install and make use of this top notch software offered in English, French,
    Spanish, Italian, Turkish, Arabic & Japanese.
    Link Removed.com

    You see there are more than 280 ways to make your evening entertaining and rewarding better
    than the TV for excitement. Play live 24/7 and get your EUR100 bonus now.

    Good luck and have a lot of fun

    Tamara
    VIP Hostess Prime Gaming
    Link Removed.com


    Please note that this e mail has not been se nt by ou r spo nsor, c as ino or partn er that is
    being li sted in this em ail. Should you wish to be re moved from our lis t, plea se cli ck he re.
    This e mail was sent by G TM S.A. Apartado 139-4005, San Antoni o de B ele n, C. R.
    mailto: prime_del@yahoo.com?subject=No_thanks

    Sorry - no U.S. players

  2. #2
    paul02085 is offline Ueber Meister Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,036
    Thanks
    1,074
    Thanked 380 Times in 181 Posts
    Rep Power
    57
    Reputation Points: 2094
    I think it may be prime casino. Here is something from their site:

    About PrimeCasino
    Prime Casino is licensed by Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta and specializes in providing a fair and entertaining online gaming experience. Our award winning software is powered by Microgaming Systems Ltd, the industry leader, and offers over 280 Vegas-style casino games.
    Prime Casino is a proud member of Prime Gaming, a group consisting of an online casino, poker room, and scratch card site and backgammon room.
    To find out more about Prime Casino, we have included some useful links below.
    paul02085

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to paul02085 For This Useful Post:

    RobWin (9th February 2008)

  4. #3
    RobWin is offline closed account
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    A Vault!
    Posts
    6,137
    Thanks
    7,434
    Thanked 4,338 Times in 2,278 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 23468
    Well I just went and checked and I see that they have a REP here...maybe their REP would like to explain to me why in the Hell I am receiving this F*****g SPAM email when I can't even play there....What the hell is up with this Prime Casino REP ?

  5. #4
    winbig's Avatar
    winbig is offline mmmm, Foxy.
    Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience PointsPeople Likes You
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    8,229
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    1,371
    Thanked 3,608 Times in 2,120 Posts
    Rep Power
    166
    Reputation Points: 19093
    Quote Originally Posted by RobWin View Post
    Well I just went and checked and I see that they have a REP here...maybe their REP would like to explain to me why in the Hell I am receiving this F*****g SPAM email when I can't even play there....What the hell is up with this Prime Casino REP ?
    Here's their affiliate site:

    http://www.primepartners.com/

    Live chat link if you're interested

    http://server.iad.liveperson.net/hc/....net/images/LP

    Not one mention of the word "spam" on that site...Good luck


    Your search - site: primepartners.com spam - did not match any documents.

    Suggestions:

    * Make sure all words are spelled correctly.
    * Try different keywords.
    * Try more general keywords.
    * Try fewer keywords.
    Operators: If you don't know what Transparency means, then here you go.....now how about practicing it?

    Transparency, as used in the humanities and in a social context more generally, implies openness, communication, and accountability. It is a metaphorical extension of the meaning a "transparent" object is one that can be seen through. ...

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to winbig For This Useful Post:

    RobWin (9th February 2008)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.