id like you guys to review gregscasino.com
is this a "clean" casino?
![]() |
![]() |
id like you guys to review gregscasino.com
is this a "clean" casino?
Last edited by Casinomeister; 3rd January 2008 at 03:49 PM. Reason: removed URL
Hi Modena,
Welcome to the forum. Maybe some other posters can give you their comments. By the way, which casinos do you normally play at? Which is your favorite?
For one thing, it's a white label Grand Virtual casino that is being spammed at Youtube by user meram596. Obviously a misguided affiliate who will probably be finding his account closed once his affiliate manager gets wind of this.
Hope that ain't you.
Gregscasino? Stupid name.
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin
Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!
RobWin (6th January 2008)
Funny thing - the webmaster was either too lazy or cheap to make this a "private" whois listing:
GREGSCASINO.COM
Registrant:
Bob arthur
svengali street
stockholm torch, stockholm 16373
Sweden
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: GREGSCASINO.COM
Created on: 17-Oct-07
Expires on: 18-Oct-08
Last Updated on: 15-Dec-07
Administrative Contact:
arthur, Bob meron.amanuel@gmail.com
svengali street
stockholm torch, stockholm 16373
Sweden
08976543
Technical Contact:
arthur, Bob meron.amanuel@gmail.com
svengali street
stockholm torch, stockholm 16373
Sweden
08976543
Domain servers in listed order:
NS23.MANUFROG.COM
NS24.MANUFROG.COM
What's also funny...this is registered in Sweden, and that's where you are.![]()
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin
Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!
"And Meister scores a first round knock-out!!!"
Let's see that again in slow motion!...... There it is folks! Greg is on the canvas, and it doesn't look like he's going to get back up!![]()
tim5ny (6th January 2008)
Freaky website, they claim to be operational since 1997. That would make them one of the FIRST online casinos, seeming not many where available then yet.
Also they claiming 44 million won just last month. Unless they are a major casino group with multiple casinos I do not believe this to be that true.
13 million games played in 1 month, and 44 million cashed out. Ok my math might be bad here but WTF?
Just me or does this whole front page of them smell like what my dog did just 3 hours ago in the front yard.
Also from whois the website;
Created on: 17-Oct-07
Yet they been operating since 1997, they must have that delorean with the flux capacitor. Special edition.
then again they might have just switched to another name or bought from a different provider. Yet operational since 1997 and so many games played and so much won and yet no idea who they are.
Those who believe in telekinetic powers, raise my hand!
Bookmarks