Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Millionaires Club Casino?

  1. #1
    babs7262 is offline Banned User
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    2,363
    Blog Entries
    5
    Thanks
    2,606
    Thanked 2,556 Times in 1,168 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 13206

    Millionaires Club Casino?

    Did we discuss this place yet? Got an email, they are EH Ventures which owns
    This casino, English Harbour, SuperSlots, Silver Dollar and a couple of others

    They said people from Canada, Missouri and one other state are not allowed to play as well as people in the Netherlands. That's odd to me

    Im having problems with Superslots, not them persay, the software and love thier games and had a cashout without any problems but I never heard of millionaires club. Have you guys?

    Sorry if there was a thread and I missed it.

  2. #2
    lojo is offline Banned User - repetitive violations of posting rule 1.1
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    3,127
    Thanks
    3,554
    Thanked 1,815 Times in 1,216 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 5
    Bumble. No follow up. They could be deadass rogue software, how would we know? They didn't follow up. Rogue for a reason. The management sucks if they don't back up their software.

  3. #3
    babs7262 is offline Banned User
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    2,363
    Blog Entries
    5
    Thanks
    2,606
    Thanked 2,556 Times in 1,168 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 13206
    Thanks Lojo


    I was just gonna post and say I found the group under bumbling for a software glitch at English Harbour

    Its a shame, I really loved super slots but they kept having glitches. I got into one tourny a few days ago but had to uninstall for the 5th time. Im done until they get their act together.

  4. #4
    SlotsWizard is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    North of Antarctica
    Posts
    1,657
    Thanks
    1,664
    Thanked 1,558 Times in 774 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 8259
    Is it actually called Millionaires Club Casino, or is it just Millionaire Casino?

    "Millionaire Casino" is a clone/sister casino of English Harbour. All the EH casinos can be found here. You will notice a casino which appears to be called "Best Online Casino" but that redirects to English Harbour - it's just there for search engines and curious users.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to SlotsWizard For This Useful Post:

    lojo (28th October 2007)

  6. #5
    babs7262 is offline Banned User
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    2,363
    Blog Entries
    5
    Thanks
    2,606
    Thanked 2,556 Times in 1,168 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 13206
    Yes Slots Wiz...


    It is Millionaires Club Casino and the casino is brown and gold. Let me get the link from my email...............
    http://www.millionairecasino.com/?c=24944&s=mightyELF

    It came from a real vegas ad for no dep free bonus ads

    $300 no risk <~~ New

    $225 for free slots

    $200 no purchase bonus <~~ Free

    $250 free casino chips <~~ No deposit

    $199 bonus with no deposit required

    Special exclusive bonus offers:

    Collect your $/€/₤75 free casino bonus

    350 free slot spins reserved for non-US players!

    This $/€/₤225 free cash can get you $150k jackpot!

    $/€/₤199 casino chips with no purchase required

    Cold hard cash for FREE! Bonus Match of 1000%

    Massive bonus for special slot play!

    These are the loosest slots in town! Play with free $300 bonus!
    Message to all High Rollers:

    Play big and win big! Bonus of $590 is right here for free!

    Jackpots have never been bigger! Free $700 to play on high limit tables!

    Bonus bonanza!

    Easiest winnings with this $1000 free no deposit bonus!<~~100% NEW

    $325 free cash is yours to use!

    Terms and conditions apply, see site for details
    Real Vegas Poker - 6 Bay Street, Suite 102, Nassau, Bahamas


    Real Vegas Poker
    1934 Driftwood Bay
    Belize City,

  7. #6
    SlotsWizard is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    North of Antarctica
    Posts
    1,657
    Thanks
    1,664
    Thanked 1,558 Times in 774 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 8259
    Quote Originally Posted by babs7262 View Post
    It is Millionaires Club Casino and the casino is brown and gold. Let me get the link from my email...............

    http://www.millionairecasino.com/ ...
    I don't see where it calls it Millionaire Club Casino in the email, and the link is an affiliate link which points to Millionaire Casino (the sister casino of English Harbour).

  8. #7
    babs7262 is offline Banned User
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    2,363
    Blog Entries
    5
    Thanks
    2,606
    Thanked 2,556 Times in 1,168 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 13206

    ooops

    my mistake and apologies. Why did I see club at first? I could of sworn that MC stood for Millionaires Club...I must be seeing things.

    Sorry

Similar Threads

  1. World Book of Record's Panel to Consider "Biggest Load of B.S. from Online Casino"
    By bernynhel in forum Casino Complaints - Non-Bonus Issues
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 8th February 2008, 11:21 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 3rd June 2006, 12:10 AM
  3. Top Casino Keywords For Web Designing Webmaster
    By casinoonline123 in forum Design
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 7th July 2004, 02:06 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.