There is a new member listed under the MG accredited sites. However, It does not appear to be MG, or am I being stupid.
![]() |
![]() |
There is a new member listed under the MG accredited sites. However, It does not appear to be MG, or am I being stupid.
Microgaming poker network..
The casino is flash based. I believe the software is from Betsson. (The flash casino software is very popular amongst European targeted sportsbooks)
Edit: Actually the software is from netent - http://www.netent.com/ (Also Swedish based, not sure if there is a relation to betsson)
Last edited by ugaboga; 27th October 2007 at 06:54 PM. Reason: more info
NetEnt and Betsson are related.
jetset
Hi guys,
I'm around to answer any questions you may have.
As stated above, our poker room is Microgaming and our casino is Net Ent.
Let me know if you have anything else!
Best,
Lydia
lojo (28th October 2007)
They have a 100% sign up bonus up to $100, 25X WR.
You must sign up by 31 October though.
MORE cheap spam -
Let's keep this wonderful site clean of any trash !
What do you mean spam?
I am just telling other members.
They sent me an email as I have played poker with them.
I couldn't care less if no one signs up.
Dude, you need to chill out and go take a gander at what this site is all about! You're looking at it! Posts like this one are informative to members anytime a new casino comes to play. Heaven forbid YOU have a question and the rest of us all tell you your question is spam.
Edit: Welcome Eurolinx! Played the $10 free last night and enjoyed the mansion slot.. Felt a lot like my favorite slot back in Alberta, Who Done It, which they don't have here in Ontario.
antibes (28th October 2007)
Thanks.
Bookmarks