Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19

Thread: One Club Casino?

  1. #1
    chayton's Avatar
    chayton is offline aka LooHoo Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Blog entry25000 Experience PointsOverdriveTagger Tenderfoot
    Awards:
    Posting Award
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Edmonton Canada
    Posts
    2,559
    Blog Entries
    5
    Thanks
    4,033
    Thanked 2,435 Times in 1,189 Posts
    Rep Power
    101
    Reputation Points: 12874

    One Club Casino?

    This is an RTG casino - I saw something about them on another forum and it said they're part of the Main Street Group...? I'd never heard of them - does anyone know if they really ARE part of Main St?

    http://www.oneclubcasino.com/

  2. #2
    Kaynos72's Avatar
    Kaynos72 is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Quebec, Canada
    Posts
    205
    Thanks
    148
    Thanked 159 Times in 65 Posts
    Rep Power
    26
    Reputation Points: 828
    Look like they are, if you check their banking section it's a copy and past of other mainstreet group casinos. Guess the best way to be sure would be to send a email to their rep : http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...affiliate.html

  3. #3
    lnspin's Avatar
    lnspin is online now Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    WorldWide
    Posts
    392
    Thanks
    321
    Thanked 208 Times in 125 Posts
    Rep Power
    36
    Reputation Points: 1116
    No they are not , mainstreet Group only has 4 casinos , which are
    1. Vegas Casino Online
    2. Las Vegas USA
    3. Sun Palace
    4. Slots Plus Casino

  4. #4
    babs7262 is offline Banned User
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    2,363
    Blog Entries
    5
    Thanks
    2,606
    Thanked 2,556 Times in 1,168 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 13206

    yes they are Inspin

    The casino is the same as las vegas usa. It has the same customer service phone number 1-877-691-5124

  5. #5
    babs7262 is offline Banned User
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    2,363
    Blog Entries
    5
    Thanks
    2,606
    Thanked 2,556 Times in 1,168 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 13206

    this is wierd

    I had to try it LOL, I was too curious not too.

    I deposited $20, got up to $80 with .40 spins, cashed out for $50 and still have about $25 left.

    Now, even though the phone number is the same as LasVegasUSA, when I emailed my docs for the w/d it went to PlayUnitedOnline, which was the very first RTG I ever played and loved until they stopped taking US players

    Im a US player and they let me sign up. They took my visadebit and they do ACH right to your bank for as little as $50

    Ill let you know what happens next

  6. #6
    babs7262 is offline Banned User
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    2,363
    Blog Entries
    5
    Thanks
    2,606
    Thanked 2,556 Times in 1,168 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 13206

    confirmed

    It IS a Mainstreet Group Casino because I got a doc confirmation email from them and it ended "Mainstreet Group" and I couldnt be happier because that particular casino maybe mainstreet but is the brother/sister of PlayUnited and I loved playunited before they had to dump me for being a US player

    Got two WS, not huge because of .20spins but 100X payout

  7. #7
    mrracetrack's Avatar
    mrracetrack is offline Senior Member Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Posts
    475
    Thanks
    944
    Thanked 684 Times in 239 Posts
    Rep Power
    67
    Reputation Points: 4243

    Question NOT a part of Mainstreet...

    Posted by the Mainstreet affiliate rep (as a response to this same question on the CAP forum)



    Is One Club Casino part of the mainstreet group - no...

    ----------

    Hello everyone,



    OneClubCasino is not part of Mainstreet Affiliates, and at no time in the future, will it be part of our group.

    At this time, OneClubCasino has contracted our Support Team for player services only.

    If you wish to join the OneClubCasino affiliate program, or have any questions, please contact them at affiliates@oneclubcasino.com
    __________________
    Nicole Brooks
    Main Street Affiliates
    mrracetrack

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mrracetrack For This Useful Post:

    chayton (25th August 2007), jetset (25th August 2007)

  9. #8
    babs7262 is offline Banned User
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    2,363
    Blog Entries
    5
    Thanks
    2,606
    Thanked 2,556 Times in 1,168 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 13206

    I have proof

    I have an email from Greg Peterson and it is headed as PlayUnited in the "from" part of my email and signed with "Mainstreet Vegas Group"

    Please dont make me post the email. Trust me, someone is lying to you. Not only that my faxback form says "Mainstreet Group"

  10. #9
    Mike031 is offline Banned User - violation of posting rule 1.1 abusive posts/flaming
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    not loserland *lol*
    Posts
    933
    Thanks
    619
    Thanked 434 Times in 223 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 2267
    The deposit option from this casino looks really exactly like Slots Plus and Vegas Casino, so it must be the same group, because they have their own side for deposit your money and not the standard side, as all another RTGs.

  11. #10
    heatherad's Avatar
    heatherad is offline Senior Member Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience PointsSocial Magnet!
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    776
    Thanks
    1,899
    Thanked 754 Times in 489 Posts
    Rep Power
    43
    Reputation Points: 3825
    Quote Originally Posted by mrracetrack View Post
    Posted by the Mainstreet affiliate rep (as a response to this same question on the CAP forum)
    I went to sign up at this casino and couldn't so I went to live support to ask some questions.
    She did say it was from the MainStreet group and the email addy she gave me to voice my concerns was for PlayUnitedOnline.
    Thing was, she said an account created about a year ago from this computer at another casino was deactivated because of fraud LOL.
    Ask me if I was blown away! So I questioned her with what was the name of the person using this account. Her reply was, its not really a name but just a bunch of letters.
    So then I asked her what the address and email was of this person and again, she came back quickly with the same thing....its not really an address or email, just a bunch of letters.
    My response to her was, how on earth could a casino allow someone to register an account with such nonsense in their info. She said that was why they deactivated the account.
    Bottom line was, I told her it was a very serious thing to accuse someone of fraud and then not be able to offer up any information. Her tune changed suddenly and said she didn't accuse me of it, just that someone from this computer tried to open up an account with foolish info.
    Since I did have a legit account at one of the Mainstreet group, I told her I didn't want to have any dealings with any of them after being accused of fraud and that is when she gave me the PlayUnitedOnline email addy.
    I've come to the conclusion that I'm just going to stick with the couple of regular casinos that I play at and not run into this BS again by trying out any new online casino.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Sun Vegas Casino free play bsh*t
    By Rodz in forum Casino Complaints - Bonus Issues
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 9th May 2007, 12:56 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 3rd June 2006, 12:10 AM
  3. Top Casino Keywords For Web Designing Webmaster
    By casinoonline123 in forum Design
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 7th July 2004, 02:06 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.