Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: which VIP is VIP?

  1. #1
    mikepipe's Avatar
    mikepipe is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    still progressing
    Posts
    979
    Thanks
    554
    Thanked 644 Times in 236 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 3488

    which VIP is VIP?

    Only a question, because i ve lost overlook (if i ever had...)

    There are some places with a VIP in their name.
    Can someone bring light in this twilight?

    VIP lounge is virtual ?
    VIP... + sportsbook is RTG , but not virtual...?!

    VIP?? acredited? never played there.

    even more?
    thanks for any hints!

  2. #2
    Casinomeister's Avatar
    Casinomeister is online now Cheermeister Achievements:
    Meister ReferrerVeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jun 1998
    Location
    We be chillin'...
    Posts
    19,031
    Blog Entries
    7
    Thanks
    3,212
    Thanked 11,262 Times in 3,878 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 59589
    Quote Originally Posted by mikepipe View Post
    Only a question, because i ve lost overlook (if i ever had...)

    There are some places with a VIP in their name.
    Can someone bring light in this twilight?

    VIP lounge is virtual ?
    VIP... + sportsbook is RTG , but not virtual...?!

    VIP?? acredited? never played there.

    even more?
    thanks for any hints!
    VIPCasino.com = crypto = accredited
    VIPcasinos.com = English Harbor = not accredited
    Viploungecasino.com = RTG and ROGUE
    Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
    ~Ben Franklin

    Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Casinomeister For This Useful Post:

    mikepipe (9th July 2007)

  4. #3
    Mike031 is offline Banned User - violation of posting rule 1.1 abusive posts/flaming
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    not loserland *lol*
    Posts
    933
    Thanks
    619
    Thanked 434 Times in 223 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 2267

    Question

    And what's with http://www.vip.com/

  5. #4
    EasyRhino is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    San Diego
    Posts
    676
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 197 Times in 151 Posts
    Rep Power
    30
    Reputation Points: 1095
    vip.com is mainly a sportsbook it seems. Played there once or twice. they seemed okay I guess.

    And jfviplounge.com is the jackpot factory's "invite" only high-rollers lounge. Not that I've played there.

  6. #5
    Mike031 is offline Banned User - violation of posting rule 1.1 abusive posts/flaming
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    not loserland *lol*
    Posts
    933
    Thanks
    619
    Thanked 434 Times in 223 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 2267
    Quote Originally Posted by EasyRhino View Post
    vip.com is mainly a sportsbook it seems. Played there once or twice. they seemed okay I guess.
    Yes, but they're also a RTG
    I plyed there only one time, but they have only very old Video Slots even not Aladin's Wishes, but it's not important, because their payouts are horrible, so you can only lose there!

    What's also very interesting, is, that Casinomeister is linked as contact person for this casino on the RTG list

  7. #6
    mikepipe's Avatar
    mikepipe is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    still progressing
    Posts
    979
    Thanks
    554
    Thanked 644 Times in 236 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 3488
    VIP com is a sportsbook and RTG, i ve played there some times, and once cashed out more than 3 grands, payed within 24 hours.
    And: They have some very nice flash slots.

    ok- this is the only VIP, i knew from personal gambling experience.

    And another one: the jackpot factory... has a VIP casino too.
    Dont kn ow, why i was invited - but it exists.

  8. #7
    Casinomeister's Avatar
    Casinomeister is online now Cheermeister Achievements:
    Meister ReferrerVeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jun 1998
    Location
    We be chillin'...
    Posts
    19,031
    Blog Entries
    7
    Thanks
    3,212
    Thanked 11,262 Times in 3,878 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 59589
    Quote Originally Posted by Mike031 View Post
    And what's with http://www.vip.com/
    Ah, that's the vipcasinos.com site - which falls under the wings of EH. They were accredited before the US got stupid about sportsbooks, so they were removed from the site. They are good to go, that's why I had myself as the POC in case players ran into commo problems. I'll remove myself since they can stand on their own two feet
    Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
    ~Ben Franklin

    Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!

  9. #8
    aka23's Avatar
    aka23 is offline Meister Member Achievements:
    Meister ReferrerVeteran10000 Experience PointsReferral Meister Second ClassFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    1,234
    Thanks
    27
    Thanked 435 Times in 294 Posts
    Rep Power
    41
    Reputation Points: 2322
    Quote Originally Posted by Casinomeister View Post
    VIPCasino.com = crypto = accredited
    VIPcasinos.com = English Harbor = not accredited
    Viploungecasino.com = RTG and ROGUE
    There is also:
    VIP Lounge (Microgaming, http://jfviplounge.com/ )
    VIP Casino Club (St. Miniver, http://www.vipcasinoclub.co.uk )
    VIP ... (Don't remeber name) (World Gaming)

    It's a popular name.

  10. #9
    Sodax77's Avatar
    Sodax77 is offline "Whacko" Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience PointsTagger Tenderfoot
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    EU|FI
    Posts
    644
    Thanks
    191
    Thanked 116 Times in 69 Posts
    Rep Power
    39
    Reputation Points: 824

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Sodax77 For This Useful Post:

    mikepipe (9th July 2007)

  12. #10
    jetset's Avatar
    jetset is offline Ueber Meister Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Blog entry50000 Experience PointsPeople Likes YouFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Feb 2001
    Posts
    12,201
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    1,973
    Thanked 5,220 Times in 2,251 Posts
    Rep Power
    249
    Reputation Points: 28776
    Quote Originally Posted by Casinomeister View Post
    Ah, that's the vipcasinos.com site - which falls under the wings of EH. They were accredited before the US got stupid about sportsbooks, so they were removed from the site. They are good to go, that's why I had myself as the POC in case players ran into commo problems. I'll remove myself since they can stand on their own two feet
    This is the group that was a part of UK-listed group Leisure and Gaming plc pre-UIGEA. It was sold off for a nominal $1 and continues to accept US action. Now licenced in Curacao and uses its own proprietary software under the Vegas Technology banner.
    jetset

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.