
Originally Posted by
Alexandre
What makes you think the software is a clone ?
As I wrote in my first post, I've found out that RoccosCasino.com is "owned by Intersafe Global a sister company of Cassava Enterprises, the legal name of 888".
Maybe you have other information you would like to share with us but you just forgot to ?
On the other hand, claiming that a software is rigged after 30 games, without giving any further information, is just a poor statement I won't even loose time to comment.
There is Global Intersafe and Intersafe Global.
http://www.roccoscasino.com/about.aspx: "www.roccoscasino.com & www.roccospoker.com are wholly owned by Global Intersafe Limited".
http://www.intersafeglobal.com: "Intersafe Global (Europe) Ltd. is part of the 888 Group".
According to http://www.gobignetwork.com/profiles/Karl-Joseph.aspx, the director of Global Intersafe is/was looking for funding, this would hardly be necessary, if the company were connected to 888.com.
The graphics on roccoscasino is similar to 888.com's.
My guess would be is that Roccos has nothing to do with 888.com, but is trying to create an impression that it has.
http://www.roccoscasino.com/about.aspx:
"we are proud to be licensed and regulated by the Government of Costa Rica."
I can hardly wait to deposit all my money there.
"The voice of reason"
http://mb.winneronline.com moderator
Bookmarks