Find new casino (new for me) with 300% bonus up to 300$ and want to ask you to say any opinion about this casino. Is there anybody who played in this casino? YRW, please![]()
It's Royal-Euro casino.
![]() |
![]() |
Find new casino (new for me) with 300% bonus up to 300$ and want to ask you to say any opinion about this casino. Is there anybody who played in this casino? YRW, please![]()
It's Royal-Euro casino.
I know all about this, they spam my inbox almost daily. Logically this means great caution is required!
Many of the seedier operations resort to spamming as a marketing tool, and it would be wise to search the forums for past complaints. If you are a member of other fora, it is worth looking there too. (Although this is, of course, the best one).
Empty Fruities Astern Capt'n
Back to port for unloading.
Full Sails - before we get raided ourselves.
Agreed, VWM. Not only do they spam almost daily, but they do it under cover of different names; casino8vip.org, casino7vip.org, rOyalcasino.info, etc. etc. and if you go to one of the pages there is no 'info' to click, every link is download. Am I going to install software on my computer that I don't even know is a casino? Not likely.
Don't walk, run!
Here's one of the emails:
From Sherri Davenport Thu Apr 26 21:14:17 2007
X-Apparently-To: xxxx@yahoo.com via xx.xxx.xxx.xxx; Thu, 26 Apr 2007 20:22:54 -0700
X-YahooFilteredBulk: 75.72.93.252
X-Originating-IP: [75.72.93.252]
Return-Path: <confess@dcemail.com>
Authentication-Results: mta379.mail.mud.yahoo.com from=dcemail.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig)
Received: from 75.72.93.252 (HELO c-75-72-93-252.hsd1.mn.comcast.net) (75.72.93.252) by mta379.mail.mud.yahoo.com with SMTP; Thu, 26 Apr 2007 20:22:51 -0700
Received: from watsonnowzzz (HELO sussexhost.localnumeric) by pigskinl7.cerise.sd.biz with WQMTP; Fri, 27 Apr 2007 03:20:17 -0100
Date: Fri, 27 Apr 2007 10:14:17 +0600
Message-Id: <CFE7.9A0.3027398B8C@mopalinux.com>
From: "Sherri Davenport" <confess@dcemail.com> Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
To: xxxxx_gurl_20_83301@yahoo.com BWAHAHAHAHA
Subject: You are pre-approved Thu, 26 Apr 2007 20:22:17 -0800
Reply-to: dirk@barbados.batten.curvature.ac.za
X-Scanner: we'll for pr (http://duncanthrax.net/exiscan/)
X-Virus-Scanner: AMaVis 0.2.0-pre6 / Virus Scan
X-Loop: brouhaha@saloonkeep.fr
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/html; charset=iso-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Content-Length: 685
Last edited by lojo; 8th May 2007 at 06:04 PM. Reason: added full headers
Never!
perverted spammers!
nuff said.
lojo (9th May 2007), SlotMonster (10th May 2007)
Woow!!!![]()
Thanks to you all pepole!![]()
I will stay away from this casino!
Yip, you have way better things to do with that thrashing win than experiment with chumps like that![]()
cash out, nice and easy then play if it's cool. Just a thought.
It's a proxy for Swiss Casino. Every link will download Swiss Casino. One affiliate is making proxy sites like this, then sending spam promoting it as a new casino. This issue comes up again and again on most of the casino forums. For example, a recent thread on 2+2 is -- http://forumserver.twoplustwo.com/sh...e#Post10168790
Bookmarks