Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: mint las vegas?

  1. #1
    max1mike is offline Experienced Member Achievements:
    Veteran5000 Experience PointsCreated Blog entry
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    ohio
    Posts
    271
    Blog Entries
    2
    Thanks
    137
    Thanked 166 Times in 87 Posts
    Rep Power
    32
    Reputation Points: 956

    mint las vegas?

    anyone getting emails from these knuckleheads?

    no matter what you click on from their website, it tries to install the .exe file.

    the email was from (among others) rypiduga20022@gmail.com
    ...ok, im gonna play at a gmail casino...

    and if you click the link in the email, it takes you to :http://kliunhoz.com/mint/

  2. #2
    GrandMaster's Avatar
    GrandMaster is offline Ueber Meister Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    2,549
    Thanks
    177
    Thanked 951 Times in 534 Posts
    Rep Power
    73
    Reputation Points: 5493
    Looking at the strings in install.exe, it is Jupiter Club.
    "The voice of reason"
    http://mb.winneronline.com moderator

  3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to GrandMaster For This Useful Post:

    lavalyn (26th March 2007), max1mike (21st March 2007)

  4. #3
    max1mike is offline Experienced Member Achievements:
    Veteran5000 Experience PointsCreated Blog entry
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    ohio
    Posts
    271
    Blog Entries
    2
    Thanks
    137
    Thanked 166 Times in 87 Posts
    Rep Power
    32
    Reputation Points: 956
    thanks GM....im leery about any casino with a gmail account and no matter what ya mouse over, you get an .exe file

  5. #4
    GrandMaster's Avatar
    GrandMaster is offline Ueber Meister Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    2,549
    Thanks
    177
    Thanked 951 Times in 534 Posts
    Rep Power
    73
    Reputation Points: 5493
    It is just a spamming affiliate.
    "The voice of reason"
    http://mb.winneronline.com moderator

  6. #5
    kwblue's Avatar
    kwblue is offline Webmaster
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    568
    Thanks
    328
    Thanked 351 Times in 173 Posts
    Rep Power
    40
    Reputation Points: 1823
    This is the same spammer that has been around for a long time spamming for: Casino Tropez, Amber Coast, Vegas Red, and 21 Magic (among others).

    You might remember the names:

    Slotz City
    Bet City
    Hi Roller

    These were the names the casinos above were spammed under previously.. This is just another attempt.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 20th March 2008, 04:53 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.