Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: luckyhog casino? anyone tried?

  1. #1
    jeffblinder is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    beverly hills
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 10

    luckyhog casino? anyone tried?

    Has anyone tried this casino yet? [lucky hog.com] Looks like they have decent sign up bonuses (ipod giveaway, free gift, etc.), but I haven't signed up yet. anyone tried it?

  2. #2
    tencardcharlie's Avatar
    tencardcharlie is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    The playboy mansion.
    Posts
    334
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 120 Times in 83 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 677
    Somewhat suspicios first post I must say...

  3. #3
    Simmo!'s Avatar
    Simmo! is offline Moderator Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience PointsSocial Magnet!Tagger Tenderfoot
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    You say UK, I say England.
    Posts
    9,277
    Thanks
    1,696
    Thanked 4,373 Times in 2,080 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 23384
    Wouldn't touch it with a bargepole personally. Private whois registration is always suspicious IMO. If the owners of a casino can't be transparent, they must have something to hide, or they are simply an affiliate white-labelling. Plus it was only set up in October 2006. Plus there is no "about" information on the site.

    But from a purely aesthetic viewpoint, I do love the template design


    EDIT: Yes its a white label/skin. Stay Home Casino, Dime Line (!) and various others are identical in everything except graphic design with domains routed thru "WWPROCESSING.NET", in turn owned by "Digital Gaming Network" (in Curacao who acquired Dobrosoft recently).


  4. #4
    mikepipe's Avatar
    mikepipe is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    still progressing
    Posts
    979
    Thanks
    554
    Thanked 644 Times in 236 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 3488
    Quote Originally Posted by tencardcharlie View Post
    Somewhat suspicios first post I must say...
    yaaah...???!!! . Lets see the meister smell that one.

    ok: No not tried. And never will.
    Thanks for the offer, i got an ipod, i have free gifts and dont need money ( )
    And as a member of this worshipful forum we do our googeling and whoising before depositing.
    And we even read the t and c.s
    And i go for a Simmo! birthday pint now.

  5. #5
    me_and_ed's Avatar
    me_and_ed is offline Meister Member Achievements:
    Veteran25000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Vancouver
    Posts
    1,261
    Thanks
    491
    Thanked 844 Times in 333 Posts
    Rep Power
    52
    Reputation Points: 4341
    Quote Originally Posted by jeffblinder View Post
    Has anyone tried this casino yet? [lucky hog.com] Looks like they have decent sign up bonuses (ipod giveaway, free gift, etc.), but I haven't signed up yet. anyone tried it?



    SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM

  6. #6
    Casinomeister's Avatar
    Casinomeister is offline Cheermeister Achievements:
    Meister ReferrerVeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jun 1998
    Location
    We be chillin'...
    Posts
    19,407
    Blog Entries
    7
    Thanks
    3,332
    Thanked 11,760 Times in 4,023 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 62079
    Futurebet - don't just walk away from this one - run!
    Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
    ~Ben Franklin

    Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!

  7. #7
    CasinoForumu's Avatar
    CasinoForumu is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Bursa
    Posts
    247
    Thanks
    68
    Thanked 42 Times in 39 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 238
    Quote Originally Posted by Casinomeister View Post
    Futurebet - don't just walk away from this one - run!
    I agree. Even jump over a van on way and continue to run.

  8. #8
    Casinomeister's Avatar
    Casinomeister is offline Cheermeister Achievements:
    Meister ReferrerVeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jun 1998
    Location
    We be chillin'...
    Posts
    19,407
    Blog Entries
    7
    Thanks
    3,332
    Thanked 11,760 Times in 4,023 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 62079
    Just a heads up, I no longer accept PABs for Futurebet sites, so you are playing at your own peril.
    Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
    ~Ben Franklin

    Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!

Similar Threads

  1. Anyone here run their own online casino?
    By mbcobretti in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 10th January 2007, 04:57 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.