Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 29

Thread: E-Gold Instant Withdraval Casinos

  1. #1
    cerdikola's Avatar
    cerdikola is offline Low Roller
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    228
    Thanks
    260
    Thanked 50 Times in 33 Posts
    Rep Power
    24
    Reputation Points: 296

    Question E-Gold Instant Withdraval Casinos

    Hi, few hours ago I deposited 0.04€ in a strange e-gold casino (fortunebeach), there is not min or max deposit. The registration only asks for your name and email.
    I played some blackjack and won 0.06€, then I withdravaled and the money was instant in my e-gold.

    Mmm..., anonimous and instant. But looks strange, the software is good to look, is in flash, but I never seen that. They have an affiliate network (gamblingbuilder.com), I think they are russian, you can start a new branded casino owned by they (like GrandVirtual).

    The support is by web-form (email) and is very speedy.

    Anybody knows more about they?

  2. #2
    soflat is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    990
    Thanks
    129
    Thanked 274 Times in 163 Posts
    Rep Power
    38
    Reputation Points: 1524
    I never heard of them. But congratulations on the win (got an image for the Winners Screenshot thread?).

  3. #3
    GrandMaster's Avatar
    GrandMaster is offline Ueber Meister Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    2,549
    Thanks
    177
    Thanked 951 Times in 534 Posts
    Rep Power
    73
    Reputation Points: 5493
    Quote Originally Posted by cerdikola View Post
    Hi, few hours ago I deposited 0.04€ in a strange e-gold casino (fortunebeach), there is not min or max deposit. The registration only asks for your name and email.
    I played some blackjack and won 0.06€, then I withdravaled and the money was instant in my e-gold.

    Mmm..., anonimous and instant. But looks strange, the software is good to look, is in flash, but I never seen that. They have an affiliate network (gamblingbuilder.com), I think they are russian, you can start a new branded casino owned by they (like GrandVirtual).

    The support is by web-form (email) and is very speedy.

    Anybody knows more about they?
    Russian e-gold casino? €0.04 is exactly €0.04 more than what I would deposit there.
    "The voice of reason"
    http://mb.winneronline.com moderator

  4. #4
    winbig's Avatar
    winbig is offline mmmm, Foxy.
    Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience PointsPeople Likes You
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    8,229
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    1,371
    Thanked 3,608 Times in 2,120 Posts
    Rep Power
    166
    Reputation Points: 19093
    Quote Originally Posted by cerdikola View Post
    The registration only asks for your name and email.
    Can we say "Money laundering"?
    Operators: If you don't know what Transparency means, then here you go.....now how about practicing it?

    Transparency, as used in the humanities and in a social context more generally, implies openness, communication, and accountability. It is a metaphorical extension of the meaning a "transparent" object is one that can be seen through. ...

  5. #5
    cerdikola's Avatar
    cerdikola is offline Low Roller
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    228
    Thanks
    260
    Thanked 50 Times in 33 Posts
    Rep Power
    24
    Reputation Points: 296
    Quote Originally Posted by winbig View Post
    Can we say "Money laundering"?
    Maybe...

    But my question is, if their software is fair.

    Support is very good and seems that they pay.

    Anybody knows if is totally random?

  6. #6
    mikepipe's Avatar
    mikepipe is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    still progressing
    Posts
    979
    Thanks
    554
    Thanked 644 Times in 236 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 3488
    a site which, does not say a single word about the owner, is suspicious.

    you were right, it´s a russian: (whois)

    Registrant:
    GamblingBuilder.com
    Ilya Devyatovsky (idevv@mail.ru)
    Pr Mira 57/1-86
    Omsk
    Omskaya oblast,644077
    RU
    Tel. +7.9139669430

  7. #7
    cerdikola's Avatar
    cerdikola is offline Low Roller
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    228
    Thanks
    260
    Thanked 50 Times in 33 Posts
    Rep Power
    24
    Reputation Points: 296

    Question

    They have good and bad things:

    Good:

    -Cashing Out Instant
    -They use e-gold and webmoney (not common in casinos)
    -Support very fast (is not very special feature...)
    -No min/max deposit/withdraval
    -0.01$ min bet in all games
    -I deposited 0.04$ and won 2 cent ^^'

    Bad:

    -No watchdog & No License
    -Don't know if software is fair
    -They just use e-gold and webmoney
    -I didn't play a lot of cash, don't now if they will pay high rollers
    -Isn't very famous
    -CM didn't accepted it
    -Russian???

  8. #8
    Simmo!'s Avatar
    Simmo! is offline Moderator Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience PointsSocial Magnet!Tagger Tenderfoot
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    You say UK, I say England.
    Posts
    9,277
    Thanks
    1,696
    Thanked 4,373 Times in 2,080 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 23384
    Put it this way, if you play there and have a problem it rather sounds like you're not going to find too much sympathy But it's your money I guess. Stick to the accredited list if you have any doubts.


  9. #9
    cerdikola's Avatar
    cerdikola is offline Low Roller
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    228
    Thanks
    260
    Thanked 50 Times in 33 Posts
    Rep Power
    24
    Reputation Points: 296
    Quote Originally Posted by Simmo! View Post
    Put it this way, if you play there and have a problem it rather sounds like you're not going to find too much sympathy But it's your money I guess. Stick to the accredited list if you have any doubts.
    I had a problem, I cashed out 0.06 but the system sent me 0.05. Then I sent them an email and the replied my email fast with a sorry amd my cent

  10. #10
    Addisyn's Avatar
    Addisyn is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Underground Sewer Access
    Posts
    661
    Thanks
    618
    Thanked 469 Times in 212 Posts
    Rep Power
    38
    Reputation Points: 2491
    You are joking right?

    I had a problem, I cashed out 0.06 but the system sent me 0.05. Then I sent them an email and the replied my email fast with a sorry amd my cent

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Addisyn For This Useful Post:

    cheekymonkey (4th February 2007)

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Tired of being ripped off
    By sponge63 in forum Casino Complaints - Bonus Issues
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 7th February 2007, 10:09 PM
  2. Grading The "4" Major Software Providers!!!
    By johnsteed in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 9th March 2006, 11:34 AM
  3. More Instant NETeller withdrawal casinos!
    By Simmo! in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20th December 2005, 01:16 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.