|
|||
|
|||||||
| Register | All Albums | Member Blogs | FAQ | Members List | Social Groups | Event Calendar | Mark Forums Read | |
| Main Site | CM Casinos | CM Poker | I-Gaming Forum Reps | Rogue Pit | Webcast | Bitchin' Newsletter | News |
| Online Casinos Online Casinos - Information, Experiences, questions and such. This is no place for ads or cloaked promos. Shills and spammers be warned |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||||
|
100% winnings on Playtech's roulette, just another scam ?
To be more precise, it's 97% winnings because the software I'm going to talk about predicts the colour given by Playtech's roulette, red or black, and it only fails when the 0 comes out .
This happens 1 once for 37 numbers, wich is less than 3%, that's why I say that this software predicts in 97% of the time, the right colour. Well, now that I have your attention, I'm going to explain what's all about. Have you ever heard about http://www.onlinerouletteteacher.com/ ? I found out that a member already asked for that same website days ago: http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...e-teacher.html You can find them Googling "roulette", in the sponsored links (they appear at the end, sometimes you have to go for "more sponsored links" to find them). Basically, they offer software which is a crack of Playtech's roulette algo, even if they don’t claim that. It works perfect on fun mode, let’s say 100% (forget the 0), on any Playtech casino with the simple roulette or European roulette (the name depends of the casino). You download their software and you start chating with a "teacher" which ask you after a while to put a 10 numbers series given by the Playtech' roulette (you play 10 times and you put the numbers in the order given by the roulette in their software). So you go on a PlayTech casino, on fun mode, play 10 times, get the numbers and put them it their software and then...it predicts you with 100% winning the outgoing colour as many times as you want (you only loose when the 0 comes out). It's not only what they claim, it really happens, I've spent 10 hours using this software and it's true. But when you try it for real, it doesn't work. You get more or less 50% winning and 50% loss. To explain this, they say that on real mode, they only give you 60% winnings because they don't want you to get caught (they also ask you to don’t withdraw more than 8K$ per month and per casino), but they can give you a 80% winning version if you pay them 5.000$. They also say that their software will work with MicroGaming soon. You don't have to download the casino from them (the links to the casinos are in the software) but they ask you which casino you will download and when you'll do it (they say that they have to know how many players using their system will play at the same casino at the same time). They have your IP address, so maybe they have a special deal with an affiliate manager and they get their commission by saying exactly at what time and with which IP address the player will come. All PT casinos they "promote" are from Sunny Group and Casino Blaster. They say that they aren't affiliate and that all they want is 80% of your winnings up to 5.000$ or 5.000$ from he beginning but then they will provide a 80% instead of 60% winning version and they will allow you to play at 2 casinos at the same time (as they only allow a fixed number of spins per day). Facts: They software only works on fun mode, so Playtech’s roulette algo isn’t the same on fun mode and on real mode It’s impossible to crack a real RNG, so Playtech’s roulette algo on fun mode isn’t a RNG but predetermined series of numbers (which means that they can predict the numbers but they only give the colour to keep it more realistic) Questions: What is their business model ? Being paid 5.000$ from guys paying them before getting any winnings when they could pay later (they would do that to get the 80% winning version software immediately)? I don’t believe it. I think they work for affiliate revenues. Who profits from the crime ? The affiliate, Sunny Group, Casino Blaster, Playtech ? Was Playtech’s roulette predetermined series of numbers cracked by the affiliate without the knowledge of Playtech or did PT provided the info to their affiliation marketing staff ? Is this last scenario, we have 2 options: this operation is controlled directly by the affiliation marketing company or they delegated the job to an affiliate. I just can’t imagine a serious e-gaming company involved in such a stupid short term trick. I have recorded a video of the software in process and I have e-mails sent to me by onlinerouletteteacher.com where they explain how the stuff works. When I’ve said them what I think about this, they’ve answered me that I was wrong and that I should try again. I’ve sent them 2 more e-mails but at the moment when I write these words, I didn’t receive any answer from them. Here is a copy of the first e-mail I’ve received from them: Quote:
|
|
||||
|
Alex, they're not predicting anything, and they haven't cracked any codes. They're just substituting their own program for the casino's, after you download their software, so it looks like their system works. It doesn't.
You need to get your system professionally cleaned/re-installed. Who knows what trojans/viruses they've put on your computer. You should also change any passwords - from a clean computer - immediately. |
|
|||||
|
Quote:
__________________
"The voice of reason" http://mb.winneronline.com moderator |
| The Following User Says Thank You to GrandMaster For This Useful Post: | ||
SlotMonster (14th September 2007) | ||
|
||||
|
Is the Software online roulette teacher realy spamfree, no trojan or virus?
Because you hit the button to load example downloading software from gpc. Is the install downloading file the same as on orginal gpc homepage? After installing you must given your real name and adress in this fileld. during the online roulette teacher software is backstage of this procedur. I ask me why. So i have now deinstalled the software from the system because not sure of this software. Is better believe me. LG tiger2006 Last edited by tiger2006; 29th May 2006 at 10:39 PM. |
|
||||
|
online roulette teacher scam
Hi all i fell for this scam about a month ago i got the exact same reply as alexandre.
they have got to be affiliated in some way to certain casinos or else there would be no point in them plugging their system. i have lost count of the number of e-mails i sent(over 20) i lost a 150 bankroll in ten minutes guess thats how vunerable we all are to scammers. |
|
||||
|
Quote:
In addition to the $5000, they're obviously affiliated with the groups they promote, so if you guys want to go after them, you might use that as a starting point. There and with whatever payment processor they're using for the five grand. |
|
||||
|
online roulette teacher
they wanted the 5000 to be paid through netteller which is why they say you can use the software for a week to make the money to send to them.
the problem is you dont make a penny it just sucks your bankroll dry. they must then collect there affiliate money and a percentage of your deposits,i checked one of their casinos affiliate programs and they get paid a good sum of money for people signing up.THIS IS ONE PLACE TO STAY WELL CLEAR OF!!!!!! |
|
||||
|
Sorry you got burned, but seriously, warning people who knew better in the first place isn't going to do much good. If you do want to do something about it, PM me and I'll see what I can do.
|
|
||||
|
ONLINE ROULETTE TEACHER
Thanks derelict but its not worth pursuing,I lost 150 just have to put it down to experiance. I guess there's a sucker for every seat in the world. lol
If this stops just one more person from getting scammed i'm happy. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Casinomeister is proud to present the following quality portals
Online Slots Guide |
Online Casinos | GoneGambling | Online Casino Reviews
| Wizard of Odds | Games and Casino | Online Poker Rooms | BetOnCharity | Online Slots |
Online Casino Reviews
Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service not affiliated with any casino. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.