Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: a big thankyou from dumbkopf casino spammer

  1. #1
    casinohost is offline Banned User
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    California
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 10

    Thumbs up a big thankyou from dumbkopf casino spammer

    I recently opened a new online casino at http://www.teafortwo.com and the success that it has achieved has been mind blowing. I would like to thank everyone who has visited the casino and as a thankyou I would like to offer everyone who deposits $100 at the casino another $100 free!!!

    Hope to see you all there!!!
    Last edited by spearmaster; 25th January 2006 at 09:14 AM.

  2. #2
    tim5ny is offline Quit Gambling
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    2,339
    Thanks
    306
    Thanked 1,027 Times in 500 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 1432
    I think you're history dood!!

  3. #3
    suzecat's Avatar
    suzecat is offline Ueber Meister
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    San Diego, CA USA!!!
    Posts
    1,344
    Thanks
    1,043
    Thanked 1,095 Times in 550 Posts
    Rep Power
    66
    Reputation Points: 5696
    Oh Boy! Another property for www.pickmynosecasino.com!
    Crapmeister.com

  4. #4
    uungy is offline Senior Member

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Planet Earth (I think)
    Posts
    704
    Thanks
    222
    Thanked 175 Times in 120 Posts
    Rep Power
    39
    Reputation Points: 958
    funny your site goes to joinmyorgy.com! I am sure youare not affiliated to them, jsut copying their graphics!
    Last edited by spearmaster; 25th January 2006 at 09:12 AM.

  5. #5
    Sodax77's Avatar
    Sodax77 is offline "Whacko" Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience PointsTagger Tenderfoot
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    EU|FI
    Posts
    644
    Thanks
    191
    Thanked 116 Times in 69 Posts
    Rep Power
    40
    Reputation Points: 824
    Quote Originally Posted by uungy
    funny your site goes to joinmyorgy.com! I am sure youare not affiliated to them, jsut copying their graphics!
    LOL, i also saw that.
    Here is his another "Casino"
    www.dumbkopf.tk
    http://www.google.com/search?hl=fi&q...btnG=Hae&meta=

    dumbkopf.com = imarecoveringspammer.org
    Last edited by spearmaster; 25th January 2006 at 09:19 AM.
    | © 2004 - 2011 Sodax77 |

  6. #6
    Slotmachine's Avatar
    Slotmachine is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    US
    Posts
    429
    Thanks
    120
    Thanked 61 Times in 32 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 460
    Keywords: homeoffun gamingalliance gaming alliance and other bullshit

    It's amazing. And you know what, I'll bet people actually make deposits at these places, enough to keep this sort of thing going.

    Maybe it's time, for the common good, to start an "suspicious and fake casinos" thread...(did that)

    I know nothing of these "casinos", but I would bet money on their being rogue, because, for instance:
    1) None of these sites have any contact information, not even an e-mail address for support!
    2) Their website looks very amateurish
    3) They spam major forums
    4) No licence, no independent payout audits
    5) Reference to fake watchdog organisation (gaming alliance)

    etc...it's a no brainer, really, I know.

    Anyway, I wanted to post this for keywords so this would come up in a google search should someone try and find out more about these

    Cheers,
    SM
    Last edited by spearmaster; 25th January 2006 at 09:13 AM.

  7. #7
    Sodax77's Avatar
    Sodax77 is offline "Whacko" Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience PointsTagger Tenderfoot
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    EU|FI
    Posts
    644
    Thanks
    191
    Thanked 116 Times in 69 Posts
    Rep Power
    40
    Reputation Points: 824
    Quote Originally Posted by Sodax77
    Originally Posted by uungy
    funny your site goes to joinmyorgy.com! I am sure youare not affiliated to them, jsut copying their graphics!
    LOL, i also saw that.
    Here is his another "Casino"
    www.dumbkopf.tk
    http://www.google.com/search?hl=fi&q...btnG=Hae&meta=

    dumbkopf.com = imarecoveringspammer.org
    What? Did i really wrote these addresses?
    Damn amnesia
    | © 2004 - 2011 Sodax77 |

  8. #8
    Slotmachine's Avatar
    Slotmachine is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    US
    Posts
    429
    Thanks
    120
    Thanked 61 Times in 32 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 460

    the title...

    Yo Spear, you forgot the thread title...

    Cheers,
    SM

  9. #9
    Sodax77's Avatar
    Sodax77 is offline "Whacko" Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience PointsTagger Tenderfoot
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    EU|FI
    Posts
    644
    Thanks
    191
    Thanked 116 Times in 69 Posts
    Rep Power
    40
    Reputation Points: 824
    Quote Originally Posted by Slotmachine
    Yo Spear, you forgot the thread title...

    Cheers,
    SM
    Nah, probably best to leave it.
    "Banned user" + Casino name = good advertising

    Like this:
    http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...asino-com.html
    | © 2004 - 2011 Sodax77 |

  10. #10
    Sodax77's Avatar
    Sodax77 is offline "Whacko" Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience PointsTagger Tenderfoot
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    EU|FI
    Posts
    644
    Thanks
    191
    Thanked 116 Times in 69 Posts
    Rep Power
    40
    Reputation Points: 824
    Quote Originally Posted by casinohost
    I recently opened a new online casino at http://www.teafortwo.com...

    Hope to see you all there!!!
    Tea for Two: Terms & Conditions.
    I don't like it

    http://www.teafortwo.com/terms.html
    Prices: All prices are F.O.B from our Orange County
    California warehouse. Prices may change without notice.

    Product: Dimensions, styles, color, materials and graphical representations are approximate and may change without notice.

    Minimum Order: There is no minimum order size, any order less than $75.00, excluding shipping and handling, will be subject to a $10.00 service charge.

    Shipping & Handling: All order are shipped by UPS. Charges are prepaid and added to your invoice. A handling charge of $1.50 is added to all orders. U.S. Postal Service may be used on small orders. There is a $1.00 surcharge for deliveries to residential addresses. If you request, your order will be sent by Next Day or Second Day Air.

    Shortages & Damage: All shortage or damage claims must be reported to us within 3 days of receipt of order. Report visible damage to carrier immediately then notify us.

    Returns: Returns are not accepted.

    Credit Terms: Terms and credit limits may be established for repeat customers. Please email us at info@teafortwo.com for an application.

    Shipping Time: Orders received by 2:00 PM are usually shipped that day.
    They charge too much
    | © 2004 - 2011 Sodax77 |

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Island Poker, you are a DIRTY spammer!
    By pokeraddict in forum Casinomeister's Poker Room
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 7th January 2005, 05:30 AM
  2. Thankyou Got2Bet.com
    By Lolit in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 4th June 2004, 04:56 PM
  3. Spammer Puttermans faces Court
    By deaning in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21st April 2004, 06:39 PM
  4. Thankyou all.
    By amandajm in forum Ask the Meister
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 13th July 2002, 02:21 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.