Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister

Go Back   Casinomeister's Online Casino and Poker Forum > The Amazing World of Online Casinos and Poker Rooms > Online Casinos

Notices

Online Casinos Online Casinos - Information, Experiences, questions and such. This is no place for ads or cloaked promos. Shills and spammers be warned

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 8th November 2005, 09:28 PM
buck's Avatar
Fully Registered
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Midwest USA
Posts: 162
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 8
Thanked 6 Times in 7 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 61
Rep Power: 18
buck has been spending a lot of time in the forum
torunament blackjack

Hi,
Not really a casino, but there is a website tournamentblackjack.com that runs tournaments. Awards points but never discloses what the points earn.
Is this simply a portal to get valid e-mail addresses to spam or is there some comp for points earned?

Kind of tired of getting beat online, hence looked for this to keep me occupied. Much cheaper considering my "luck" with Party Poker BJ.



Thanks
Buck
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:39 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved, 1998-2008
Inactive Reminders By Mished.co.uk