LOL Dont think the news can help me. It a jurisdiction thing i was told! Also, I just got banned from full contact poker for my post so I am laying off forums for a bit. Thanks for your support.
![]() |
![]() |
LOL Dont think the news can help me. It a jurisdiction thing i was told! Also, I just got banned from full contact poker for my post so I am laying off forums for a bit. Thanks for your support.
Why would they ban you at Full Contact Poker?
Isnt that Daniel Negraneau's site?
paul02085
I hate it when places ban players that join forums like this and voice their dissent. CasinoKim feels ripped off with nowhere to go. I wouldn't worry about it since you have a legitimate gripe. The unfortunate thing is that these guys are located in Costa Rica where most of the "clip joints" are located. Very, very, few legitimate businesses are "licensed" there. I could number them on two hands. And most of these enterprises chose to be located there because it was easy, and they didn't know any better.Originally Posted by CasinoKim
Info on POKERHOST.COM - For the record:
Registrant:
Innovative Systems Inc.
Saret Free Zone
Alajuela, Alajuela 4002
CR
5064404800
Domain Name: POKERHOST.COM
Administrative Contact:
Alvarez, Manfred
Saret Free Zone
Alajuela, Alajuela 4002
CR
5064404800
Technical Contact:
Alvarez, Manfred
Saret Free Zone
Alajuela, Alajuela 4002
CR
5064404800
Record last updated 07-17-2002 09:20:43 AM
Record expires on 02-12-2006
Record created on 02-12-2002
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.INOVASYS.NET 66.165.166.133
NS2.INOVASYS.NET 216.82.119.3
pokerhost.com = 216.82.119.31
Advanced View of 216.82.119.31
31 domains found on 216.82.119.31
Showing all 31.
Website
www.Basketball-gambling-picks.com
www.Basketball-online-gambling.com
www.Basketballbettingsportsbook.com
www.Basketballgambling.info
www.Basketballgamblingpick.com
www.Basketballgamblingpicks.info
www.Basketballgamblingpicks.us
www.Basketballonline-gambling.com
www.Basketballonlinegambling.info
www.Basketballonlinegambling.us
www.Basketballonlinesportsbook.com
www.Betonnba.info
www.Betonnba.us
www.Bettingnba.info
www.Bettingnba.net
www.Jkmccarthysports.com
www.Nbabetting.us
www.Nbabettingsportsbook.com
www.Nbabettingsportsbook.info
www.Nbabettingsportsbook.net
www.Nbabettingsportsbook.us
www.Nbaonlinegambling.info
www.Nbaonlinegambling.net
www.Nbaonlinegambling.us
www.Nbaonlinesportsbook.info
www.Nbaonlinesportsbook.net
www.Nbaonlinesportsbook.us
www.Pokerhost.com
www.Sportsprof.com
www.Wager-basketball.com
www.Zbestsystems.com
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
This gives you an indication of what other sites are connected to Pokerhost.com so you (second person plural) can join them or avoid them - whatever.
When you joined the tournament, were you notified beforehand that you may be ineligible for a second place win? Did they have this stated in their T&Cs? If you don't want to post, feel free to PM or email me. Thanks!
Last edited by Casinomeister; 25th March 2005 at 08:01 PM. Reason: effed up grammar reference
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin
Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!
Yes it is his site. I posted my origional thread there, I logged back in 2 days later to read the replys and got a message to contact admisistraion about my account because I was banned.![]()
No There was no indication messages etc that I would not be getting my money. I urge you to please please read this link. There is more information on this link than I could possibly write in this posting.
http://pokeranalysis.com/viewtopic.php?p=95545#95545
Well, you won't get banned here unless you are a fraudster or if call me naughty namesOriginally Posted by CasinoKim
![]()
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin
Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!
I would post this at The Prescription and mention the sportsbook pokeraddict referred to earlier.
paul02085
http://pokeranalysis.com/viewtopic.php?p=95545#95545 is a members only site![]()
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin
Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!
And To Top It All Off, Poker Host Is Telling Everyone That I Am Trying To Blackmail The Company By Doing This!!!!!!!!!!!!
click.. click and one more click... they are off my sites.. never to return!
Sorry that you are going through this Kim.
Bookmarks