Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Kahnawake says kaave.com is not a permit holder

  1. #1
    dreamtheatre is offline Full Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    81
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    Rep Power
    24
    Reputation Points: 40

    Kahnawake says kaave.com is not a permit holder

    i will be damned. Kahnawake replied at last .here is their answer:

    Billie Jo Peterson <BillieJoP@mck.ca> wrote:
    Hello Aysequl Ertugrul,

    The Kahnawake Gaming Commission "KGC" has received your email. It would be
    a pleasure to assist you at this time. Unfortunately, Kaave.com is not a
    permit holder with the KGC.

    If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.

    Regards,

    Billie Jo Peterson
    Administrative Support Clerk
    Kahnawake Gaming Commission
    BillieJoP@mck.ca


    -----Original Message-----
    From: aysegul ertugrul [mailtoguzhan_aysegul@yahoo.com]
    Sent: Friday, April 21, 2006 3:22 AM
    To: kgc@mck.ca
    Subject: !!www.kaave.com!!

    Member ID: oguzhan_
    my name is aysegul ertugrul.i am a student and i have to pay my rent and my
    bills.

    i became a member of kaave.com and deposited 700 dollars.my member name was
    oguzhan_. i played for two days and my total was 836$ when suddenly i was
    dismissed from the poker lounge. i was told that my membership was cancelled
    because i had written wrong thins about the site during a play. i just asked
    one of my opponents if it is safe to play here and she answered " definitely
    no" . and advised me to stop playing before becoming an addict just like
    her? then i asked the same question to another player? and he answered "it
    maynot be safe" and suddenly i was dismissed. they do not return my money.
    even the original amount i have sent and they do not answer my mails.

    please help me get my money back. i can not believe that they can take my
    money so easily without any definite reason. i need this money and i want my
    money and some explanation please.

    AND THAT IS COPIED FROM KAAVE.COM

    LİSANS
    Sitemiz para ile oynanan bir Internet oyun sitesi olup
    Kahnawake Oyun ve Kumar Oyunları Konseyi, Mohawk Bölgesi, Kahnawake, Kanada tarafından yetkilendirilmiştir.


    IN ENGLISH

    our site is a site where games are for real money and we rae licensed from :Kahnawake Gamıng Comission Mohawk Region Canada


    there is something really wrong here.i think we are all in danger and must have our credit cards cancelled at once unless there is a huge misunderstanding.

  2. #2
    soflat is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    990
    Thanks
    129
    Thanked 274 Times in 163 Posts
    Rep Power
    37
    Reputation Points: 1524
    I'm sorry to hear about that they are not really a Kahnawake permit holder (they are still displaying the Kahnawake seal). This is starting to look very bad for you and the other players.

  3. #3
    Casinomeister's Avatar
    Casinomeister is offline Cheermeister Achievements:
    Meister ReferrerVeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jun 1998
    Location
    We be chillin'...
    Posts
    19,034
    Blog Entries
    7
    Thanks
    3,212
    Thanked 11,262 Times in 3,878 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 59589
    kaave.com is on this server that hosts the following websites:

    www.casinoalem.com
    www.kaave.com
    www.pokersaati.com
    www.tombala24.com

    This is their registrant information:
    Odd thing is that they use a Belize address:

    Registrant:
    Office Hour Software Services Ltd.
    60 Market Square
    PO Box 364
    Belize City
    BZ

    Domain Name: KAAVE.COM

    Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
    e6d
    Cytech, Ltd
    Driftwood Bay
    Belize City
    BZ
    +542365878

    Record expires on 15-Apr-2011.
    Record created on 15-Apr-2003.

    Domain servers in listed order:

    NS.MOHAWKISP.NET 66.212.224.241
    NS2.MOHAWKISP.NET 66.212.224.242


    And here is the registrant information for MOHAWKISP.NET


    MOHAWKISP.NET is on the Kahnawake servers:

    Registrant:
    Mohawk Internet Technologies
    P.O. Box 1470 33 Route 138
    Kahnawake, QC J0L 1B0
    CANADA

    Domain Name: MOHAWKISP.NET

    Administrative Contact , Technical Contact :
    Mohawk Internet Tech
    registrar@MOHAWK.CA
    ROUTE 138,PO BOX 1470
    KAHNAWAKE, QC J0L1B0 **
    CA
    Phone: 450-638-4007
    Fax: 450-638-9885


    So they are definately in Kahnawake. Does this make them licensed there? I don;t know.

    But I will find out.
    Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
    ~Ben Franklin

    Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!

  4. #4
    jetset's Avatar
    jetset is offline Ueber Meister Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Blog entry50000 Experience PointsPeople Likes YouFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Feb 2001
    Posts
    12,201
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    1,973
    Thanked 5,221 Times in 2,251 Posts
    Rep Power
    249
    Reputation Points: 28781
    Sounds to me as if they are on the Khanawake server farm, which surely implies that they are licensed in that jurisdiction?

    Did you notice the Cytech name...that looks familiar going back to the breakaway from MGS days by various casinos with Aquaonline (or something like that)
    jetset

  5. #5
    spearmaster's Avatar
    spearmaster is offline Ueber Meister
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Heaven
    Posts
    5,913
    Thanks
    446
    Thanked 1,099 Times in 550 Posts
    Rep Power
    107
    Reputation Points: 6583
    What Jetset said.

    I would suggest calling Geisha Greg in here to see if he knows anything about this...

  6. #6
    dreamtheatre is offline Full Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    81
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    Rep Power
    24
    Reputation Points: 40

    Question a strange incident

    this story i read while i was making contact with numerous kaave.com ex-members(believe me there are so many) who have been expelled from membership.

    a player (member name caldion34) becomes a member to kaave.com. plays for a few weeks. than he suggests two of his friends to become members too. they oblige(one of them wasser34 the other did not want to reveal his member name) because if you give the name of any existing member while making your first deposit and say that kaave.com was advised by this member, both of you are given 25 dollars bonus.these two players are caught cheating (unlike many members whose membership has been cancelled because of alleged cheating, these guys really cheat) their memberships are cancelled and their money becomes kaave's money.everything normal till here. but although he has nothing to do with the cheating process caldion34's membership is cancelled too because he has advised the cheaters. he has about 400$ at that moment and he is really sorry.he sends many mails. recieves no reply. then he meets a guy who plays for big money for the same site (kaave.com) .he tells the guy about how his membership has been cancelled and that he can not take the 400 dollars in his account. this time that guy who is at the moment a member and plays big writes a mail.he writes the same things. this mail is abruptly answered. and the membership of caldion34 is reactivated. and he takes his money back.

    i found it strange. i must find an active member to take my money back i assume

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.