Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister

Go Back   Casinomeister's Online Casino and Poker Forum > Online Casino and Poker Complaints > Online Casino and Poker Complaints - old section

Notices

Online Casino and Poker Complaints - old section These complaints are no longer current

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 11th March 2006, 03:30 PM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Russia
Posts: 2
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 10
Rep Power: 0
BlackCat is on a distinguished road
Arrow Noble Poker – are they more than a LAW?

I found and collect very interesting evidence based on true facts about Noble Poker Room. It is consist of a large quantity of the printscreens and comments. Noble Poker support team and their relevant department did not put their attention on my e-mails.
Therefore, I decided to make a special web site where I can put all my conclusion and share it with others poker players. If you want to know about it, please visit next link:
www.noblepoker.narod.ru
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 11th March 2006, 08:19 PM
Knave of Hearts
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 684
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 16
Thanked 133 Times in 66 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 858
Rep Power: 22
thelawnet is a splendid one to beholdthelawnet is a splendid one to beholdthelawnet is a splendid one to beholdthelawnet is a splendid one to beholdthelawnet is a splendid one to beholdthelawnet is a splendid one to beholdthelawnet is a splendid one to behold
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackCat
I found and collect very interesting evidence based on true facts about Noble Poker Room. It is consist of a large quantity of the printscreens and comments. Noble Poker support team and their relevant department did not put their attention on my e-mails.
Therefore, I decided to make a special web site where I can put all my conclusion and share it with others poker players. If you want to know about it, please visit next link:
www.noblepoker.narod.ru
You really need to get that site read and edited by a native English speaker.

It's extremely hard to read, and most people will not bother. I also recommend getting a better web host. You also need to say what your beef is in two paragraphs, not five slow web pages.

I haven't totally worked out what you're complaing about, because I gave up on the site. Something about different registration jurisdictions and rules and not wanting to send in ID. I gave up after wasting 10 minutes trying to work out what exactly you were complaining about. I suggest you reply here with the details, and then if we want to wade through hundreds of screenshots hosted of a 14.4k modem then we will.

Anyway, Noble Poker does not display anything about Kahnawake because I doubt they care. Kahnawake is a toothless organisation joined by gambling joints that don't care for real regulation by a reputable jurisdiction. It's worthless.

They are a Playtech outfit. Most of these gaming sites are pretty 'sharp', and generally don't reveal who owns or manages them. Noble Poker is owned by Empire Online, a large publicly owned corp, but the management of their sites has not been improved since their takeover. Their casino sites send out promotions that they have no intention of honouring, they do not respond to player emails, and their live chat is only answered when you are depositing - once you have deposited your money you are shit out of luck as far as getting any help goes.

Despite being quoted on the London Stock Exchange http://www.londonstockexchange.com/e...ces.htm?ti=EOL and valued at £316 million, their gaming properties are offshore Antiguan unaccountable entities managed externally.

I believe the structure is that the casinos are managed by an offshore Antiguan licensing company (Imperial E-Club). In this case, the company consists of the casinos Monaco Gold, New York, USA, Carnival, Club Dice, Joyland, plus CD Poker and Noble Poker, and a couple more bingo sites.

However the actual owner of the sites (which is never shown on the sites because Playtech doesn't do transparency), is not necessarily the same as the licensing shells. So Empire Online owns the Monaco Gold, Club Dice, Carnival and the two poker sites, and the other casinos are owned by other unspecified companies or individuals.

I have no idea about why they are quoting both Kahnawake and Antigua. It doesn't matter as they are both useless, although Antigua is undoubtedly worse.

Empire Online is not really a gaming company, they just make money marketing and owning other people's stuff. Noble Poker sucks, they will take 3 weeks to pay you.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to thelawnet For This Useful Post:
BlackCat (12th March 2006), dr.craps (11th March 2006)
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Legal issue! Noble Poker "T&C". BlackCat Casinomeister's Poker Room 3 27th February 2006 07:17 AM
Noble Poker paul1 Online Casinos 1 11th May 2005 12:49 PM


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:19 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved, 1998-2008
Inactive Reminders By Mished.co.uk