I got the following really funny casino spam, so I decided to check it out:
Google can't find anybody who links to this place, but googling the phone number turned up references to Internet1x2.
I just wanted to note that I think Itsreal Casino is named quite inappropriately, and is a new name for a rogue.
I signed up, and got email from "mylogindetails.info" which I assumed was a fake domain... but whois says:
Domain ID9357995-LRMS
Domain Name:MYLOGINDETAILS.INFO
Created On:03-Jan-2005 17:44:55 UTC
Last Updated On:04-Nov-2005 09:25:32 UTC
Expiration Date:03-Jan-2007 17:44:55 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Go Daddy Software Inc (R171-LRMS)
Status:CLIENT DELETE PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT RENEW PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT UPDATE PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:C8450043-LRMS
Registrant Name:Jorn Peterson
Registrant Street1:Santa Drive
Registrant City:Network Circle
Registrant State/Province:CA
Registrant Postal Code:95054
Registrant Country:AZ
Registrant Phone:+994.111222111
Registrant Email:yossi@internet1x2.com
Admin ID:C8450045-LRMS
Admin Name:Jorn Peterson
Admin Street1:Santa Drive
Admin City:Network Circle
Admin State/Province:CA
Admin Postal Code:95054
Admin Country:AZ
Admin Phone:+994.111222111
Admin Email:yossi@internet1x2.com
Billing ID:C8450047-LRMS
Billing Name:Jorn Peterson
Billing Street1:Santa Drive
Billing City:Network Circle
Billing State/Province:CA
Billing Postal Code:95054
Billing Country:AZ
Billing Phone:+994.111222111
Billing Email:yossi@internet1x2.com
Tech ID:C8450044-LRMS
Tech Name:Jorn Peterson
Tech Street1:Santa Drive
Tech City:Network Circle
Tech State/Province:CA
Tech Postal Code:95054
Tech Country:AZ
Tech Phone:+994.111222111
Tech Email:yossi@internet1x2.com
Name Server:NS1.WIDGE.NET
Name Server:NS2.WIDGE.NET
So I think it's safe to call it confirmed that "Itsreal" is internet1x2.




LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks

9357995-LRMS


Bookmarks