Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: bannerpoker.com

  1. #1
    karlo is offline Newbie member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    malaga
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 28

    bannerpoker.com

    Anyone know anything about banerpoker.com? I read that they have some a good freeroll, but there is next to no activity at the tables in there. So I was wondering if it is because it is new or because its a scam.
    The software also looks a bit 90s.
    Can't find any info about the company either on their homepage.

  2. #2
    Renegade's Avatar
    Renegade is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    85
    Thanks
    113
    Thanked 22 Times in 16 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 120
    Then that could very well be a clear sign to stay away from them.
    If you can't find no info about them from their site, forget them and find another site.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Renegade For This Useful Post:

    karlo (2nd July 2006)

  4. #3
    The Watchdog's Avatar
    The Watchdog is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Costa Rica
    Posts
    558
    Thanks
    73
    Thanked 95 Times in 75 Posts
    Rep Power
    29
    Reputation Points: 463

    mmmmmm

    I just checked their site...

    I wouldn't play there unless they give me some free bucks to start with ..jajaja just kidding.

    I didn't like their contact info. Just some emails, no phone number, chat, etc.

    They do not clarify where are they located plus I couldn't find to which network are they affiliated to.

    No software provider especified either which I don't like.


    MMM weak website.. I didn't like it and will recommend you to check some other places.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to The Watchdog For This Useful Post:

    karlo (2nd July 2006)

  6. #4
    karlo is offline Newbie member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    malaga
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 28
    Thank you for your replies.
    I signed up without depositing money, because I thought well if it turns out to be an ok site and I win some money in the freerolls, well I will have some money there.
    Well, then I get their welcome e-mail or should I say wecome e-mail. When there are spelling mistakes in the header of an e-mail it doesn't really spell confidence.
    Also no contact info in the e-mail. Just Sincerely yours, support management team.

  7. #5
    Renegade's Avatar
    Renegade is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    85
    Thanks
    113
    Thanked 22 Times in 16 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 120
    Find another site.
    That site sounds like a fly-by-night operation and is to be avoided.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.