William Hill
http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...tion-they.html
recent spam emails are now headed with KEVIN MILLER.
![]() |
![]() |
William Hill
http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...tion-they.html
recent spam emails are now headed with KEVIN MILLER.
Last edited by susanjbo; 15th February 2011 at 10:37 PM. Reason: left out comment
pinkfloyd (20th February 2011)
Kevin Miller, Kevin Vegas and David Miller also for me.
Go Casino
Win Palace
I don't know how many more its constant in my email, I was wondering who the heck this person was. I still have a few left in my email.ugggg
pevangel
I wonder if 32Red are interested in taking them off. They DO have "offices" in the UK, so could theoretically be served with a summons, or even face having their UK subsidiary "wound up". I believe the UK offices are used for behind the scenes money processing, and are used as a conduit between players and Costa Rica, because it is virtually impossible to move money DIRECTLY to & from Costa Rica, as Jstrike found out and told the rest of us when he tried to open his own casino.
Empty Fruities Astern Capt'n
Back to port for unloading.
Full Sails - before we get raided ourselves.
at friends the other day and we did a search and whois lookup from the ip that a lot of kevin miller spam comes from
right click view source 216.46.11.etc etc
besides the new ones that now seem to be coming from gmail.
@parafat seems to be registered in canada with 9 domain names and linked to something like 1on1.com and rewards news updates
everyone i know who receives kevin miller spam has a william hill account no exceptions
same here, my inbox is somewhat fucked. my host file is corrupt as well, as it seems.
Bookmarks