
Originally Posted by
pinkfloyd
thanks for the reply's peoples
i had only ever received snail mail from fortune lounge whom ive been a member for a quite a few years
as i said the timing of the snail mail coupled with spam from kevin miller (may his testicles get caught in a blender ) in my name smells like data selling
promos @gmail.com now hes using gmail ? lmao
@parafat.org
these emails go from captain cooks , beta testing , phoecian casino , classic mailer , kevin vegas
combined with spam from @myonlinecasinotips.org
but my main issue is slotastic , where the hell did they buy my name from as im not part of any of their groups , unless the $25 coupon code down the bottom is unique to some affiliate , tho underneath it states issued by slotastic
ive only been a member of 6 casino sites , 5 of them are still accredited , one not here any more went bankrupt i think ( they used to have weekly prizes , caption contests and stuff buzz i think )
I am a member of Slotastic, and that screenshot is a GENUINE Slotastic snail mailer. In my case, they DO have permission to send them, but clearly in your case they do NOT, so the contractor/department Slotastic employ for this are not just sending these out to members, but are SPAMMING for prospective members, and they CANNOT have got the details from Slotastic. SOMEONE has sold on your information, and the contractor used by Slotastic has BOUGHT it, and is now using it to send you these mailers.
They have not just bought your email address either, someone has sold on your PERSONAL DETAILS (name, address, email, at the very least, as well as something about your interest in online casinos).
Empty Fruities Astern Capt'n
Back to port for unloading.
Full Sails - before we get raided ourselves.
Bookmarks