
Originally Posted by
Achenar
ok here is my issue.i recieved am email from i believe is an affiliate .This person used the name redflush<casino@winpalacecasinos.info> as the sender.When i right click properties this is what came up.
http://www.redflushcasino.eu/play-no...99_776_50_Free funny first time i did this it was from redinplay.com.(redflush marketing department)
Im getting sick of these fake/spam emails it gets annoying.Any info about this would be appreciated.I don't really care about the promo im just sick of these people doing this and wasting my time.Funny it's a dead link.his aff tag is btag=Aff_0299_776
I've had a rash of these recently. It is annoying because I think I have been granted a special VIP promo, and only when I read it do I find it is just the new player opening offer.
The email shows up as "Red Flush" just the same as the genuine promos do.
I have "won" so many free spins on various slots there that I could win the "Seasons Winnings "promo just by playing off the proceeds from the free spins
Red Flush affiliates are "out of control", and the program needs to be stricter. This is NOT the first time Red Flush and La Vida have featured in this section, so what is being done about it?
The rep has been informed of this recurring issue, but clearly the actions taken are not strong enough to deter the affiliates from doing this.
Empty Fruities Astern Capt'n
Back to port for unloading.
Full Sails - before we get raided ourselves.
Bookmarks