Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Royal VIP casino!

  1. #1
    chayton's Avatar
    chayton is offline aka LooHoo Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Blog entry25000 Experience PointsOverdriveTagger Tenderfoot
    Awards:
    Posting Award
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Edmonton Canada
    Posts
    2,558
    Blog Entries
    5
    Thanks
    4,030
    Thanked 2,435 Times in 1,189 Posts
    Rep Power
    101
    Reputation Points: 12874

    Royal VIP casino!

    I must have gotten 30 mails from these jokers today. They're just text mails like:

    Enjoy a winning round at the slots and enjoy a better life!
    Get your welcome bonus

    The best players of the day will get the biggest jackpot
    Place for your bonus

    Don't sit around waiting - come get your cash.
    Come to take your bonus

    etc...

    And they're all from different email addresses (probably fake) but the interesting is that the link is http://veqonuf.00freeweb.com/ with no affiliate tags.

    And spam aside, why on earth would anyone play at a casino that can't even buy their own domain name?

    EDIT: I'm NOT promoting this casino - to the mods, if you want to remove the url please do, I left it in case any of our supersleuths wanted to find out who these bozos are.
    "I feel sullied and unusual" - Captain Jack Sparrow

  2. #2
    vinylweatherman's Avatar
    vinylweatherman is offline Typus Infinitus Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience PointsOverdrivePeople Likes You
    Awards:
    Frequent PosterCommunity AwardMost Popular
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    10,795
    Thanks
    414
    Thanked 6,843 Times in 3,671 Posts
    Rep Power
    271
    Reputation Points: 37438
    It's Topgame - avoid.

    This casino has it's main site on a FREE DOMAIN, another clear warning signal.

    Although is LOOKS quite "fancy", there is little solid information on the site, no "about us" for example. They don't even SAY they are Topgame, but it shows up when you click the download link, no need even to download the file & investigate
    Empty Fruities Astern Capt'n
    Back to port for unloading.
    Full Sails - before we get raided ourselves.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to vinylweatherman For This Useful Post:

    chayton (24th September 2010)

  4. #3
    chayton's Avatar
    chayton is offline aka LooHoo Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Blog entry25000 Experience PointsOverdriveTagger Tenderfoot
    Awards:
    Posting Award
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Edmonton Canada
    Posts
    2,558
    Blog Entries
    5
    Thanks
    4,030
    Thanked 2,435 Times in 1,189 Posts
    Rep Power
    101
    Reputation Points: 12874
    Funny, I got two mails from these same guys today but both mails mentioned Vegas Palms!

    You can win money at Vegas Palms under any circumstances.
    Take your chance for a bonus

    Be a superman for her with all the money you win at Vegas Palms.
    We offer you a bonus

    (be a superman for her...snicker )

    I almost reported them to Fortune Affiliates but thought I'd check the link first and found out it's not Fortune Lounge at all - one link goes to http://alsercom.com/42949.html and the other goes to http://andre.iconecta.com.br/10964.html, the page title is "Online Grand Vegas Club" and on the page it's "Royal VIP"

    What a joke - alsercom's main page redirects to a spanish telecommunications site and andre.iconecta.com.br looks like a login page for some wireless IP. Or maybe a phishing page....?
    "I feel sullied and unusual" - Captain Jack Sparrow

  5. #4
    colly's Avatar
    colly is offline Experienced Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2001
    Location
    sydney
    Posts
    366
    Thanks
    231
    Thanked 162 Times in 99 Posts
    Rep Power
    51
    Reputation Points: 820
    Ah you will be lucky enough to now recieve the triple crown of bonus Spam emails

    Royal VIP
    Pime Play
    Vegas palms

    If your lucky you will only get 5-10 a day but if you are special about 20-30.

    They will then cease for a while till the next letter on the alphabet generated email addresses run there course and in about 3months you will be blessed again when your alphabet letter comes round.

    If you are really really special you will start receiving them in foreign languages (I have had French and Spanish as well as English) on a new cycle so you can always have a full junk mail box.

    Cheers
    Colly
    cheers
    colly

    "Education is what you get when you read the fine print- experience is what you get when you don't"

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to colly For This Useful Post:

    chayton (16th October 2010)

Similar Threads

  1. About Royal Ace Casino
    By nokm20 in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10th September 2009, 02:23 AM
  2. ASIAN ROYAL CASINO
    By lanidar in forum Ask the Meister
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29th October 2003, 08:33 PM
  3. Royal Plaza Casino
    By bighawk in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10th February 2003, 09:54 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.