webpositionexpert/Simon Skinner says it's all a mistake...That he handles SEO for iNetBet and that
it was one of my (new) suppliers who were spamming your forum.This company promised high quality forum posts (and other methods of link building) and they were recommended to me by a reputable
SEO.
http://www.affiliateguarddog.com/for...ming-t874.html
He posts on page 2 of the thread.
I see that he is in the queu for membership at my place...or his flunkies are...as "webpositionexpert". Now why do you suppose he's/they're trying to join a forum that is already affiliated with iNetBet? And is the reason they list an email address that has the word "inetbet" so that I will think they're official iNetBet people and approve for them to post? They applied for membership today...In the AGD thread webpositionexpert said in March he was putting a stop to it. Apparently not.
Willie Nelson is 77, so would somebody please warn him that weed's the gateway to heroin before it's too late.... John Fugelsang
Bookmarks