from Brian <xxxx@gmail.com>
to
spamreport@referback.com
cc
pokerplayer2200@hotmail.com
date Mon, May 18, 2009 at 1:55 PM
subject Spam via MSN - Cool Hand Poker
mailed-by gmail.com
Hello,
The last time this person contacted me, he tried to sell me player databases to various poker rooms/casinos.
This time, he blatantly tried to spam me coolhandpoker.com's site:
(1:37:44 PM)
pokerplayer2200@hotmail.com: hi
(1:39:46 PM) Brian - MSN: hi
(1:49:14 PM)
pokerplayer2200@hotmail.com:
http://www.coolhandpoker.com/exit/PO...54&s=aff110607
(1:49:36 PM) Brian - MSN: are you a *** idiot?
(1:49:57 PM) Brian - MSN: I'm reporting your ***** to coolhandpoker and your affiliate account will be shut down
As you can see, he's tried to spam these user databases to other parties, as well, mostly to
CAP (Casino Affiliate Program) and Casinomeister forum members.
Here's the relevant SERP:
http://www.google.com/search?q=poker...ient=firefox-a
I hope you have a ZERO SPAM policy and will shut this black hat affiliate's account down, immediately.
Thanks,
Brian
CC: Spammer in question
Bookmarks